Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's

Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's

Transitioning from the Lebron X, the Nike Air Max Lebron X Low evolves into a sleeker, low-to-the-ground basketball shoe. Hyperfuse upper blends protection, breathability, and flexibility, keeping your feet safe and comfortable during fast-paced and sudden movements. Full length Max Air® cushioning softens impact, providing smooth rebounding and basket-attacking abilities. With modified herringbone traction and signature details, the rubber outsole delivers an ideal hardwood grip, helping you glide to the hoop on offense and stay in front of your opponent on defense. Suggested for all positions. Wt. 15.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
82 out of 86(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This is one of the best shoe evere in my opinion. I my friend are like I wish I had those and like your are so lucky. I would totally recommend these. Also there really comfortable
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoes

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Medford, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love the colors on it. They are really comfortable
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love these sneakers and I love where I bought them from
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very surprised

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bloomington, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this is the best shoe i've ever owned. the ankle support is phenomenal and they are extremely comfortable and lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe light weight and very comfortable. Love the colors.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Near Chitown
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought on Cybermonday, the right price at the right time, plus Lebrons are the bomb!
Pros: good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe! super cushioned! wish they had more sizes.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor traction
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ft worth, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pretty comfortable for a low top basketball sneaker runs kind of small so have to get a half size or full size bigger other than that I like em. Have 3 pairs of them and I'm happy with all of them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT LOOK AND THEY FEEL GREAT!!!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are comfortable and feel great! I enjoy wearing the shoes and EVERYONE comments are how cool they look. I tell them they feel even better then they look. Great Purchase.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product is a fantastic.

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Schenectady, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The lebron x's low are great. They fit great. They look great. One of the best shoes I ever bought.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool shoe

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Actually I purchased the wrong color, but had not problem re-ordering the right color. The return of the first pair was easy at a local store.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, so comfortable

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is the perfect shoe for my son who plays basketball 5 times a week. They were comfortable from the start and needed no "wearing in" time at all. Highly recommended!
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe very sturdy and pretty resistant to scuffs and marks
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great packaging and also great shoes.

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pasadena, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I will recommend these shoes. Great company.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Niagara Falls, ON, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are really nice looking and they're extremely comfortable. Most comfortable Lebron shoe yet!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Easley, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
nice shoe we did get the wrong size they must run a little large for size
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product surpasses expectations

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lenexa, Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shoe fits perfectly for a low top. Other Lebron low tops have not fit as well as this particular shoe. From a cost perspective, the budget impact is better than the high top (although my favorite model). The color rocks - the back and red combination is one of my personal favorites (matches the Lebron Beats headphones). Finally, Foot Locker House of Hoops rocks. The absolute best selection of shoes and apparel. The bad thing is I spend too much money in that place.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lebron X Watermelon

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As always in my opinion 1 of the 2 most comfortable designer sneakers. The Lebron X ranks #1 on my list with the Kobe next in comfort. I love the creative design of each LeBron sneaker that is released. There is a lot of thought process and market research put into this product and it is appreciated by us the consumer. Thanks
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs large, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SHOE I'VE HAD

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Falling Waters, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its really comfortable and nice looking! It also doesn't crease and is easy to clean! BEST SHOE I'VE HAD YET! only con is it runs a bit small and is not very breathable
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max LeBron X Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Step into these kicks

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
When I wear this pair of shoes a size up, it still feels kind of narrow, but at least I like the feel of the shoes. It's geared for performance. :)
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, heavy, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>