Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's

Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's

The revolutionary track spike-inspired Nike Zoom Hyperflight is back! Take your on-court swagger to the streets in the Premium edition of this lightweight basketball shoe, with designs inspired by three of the biggest names in the game: LeBron James, Kobe Bryant, and Kevin Durant. Wt. 12.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.035 / 5
4
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
48 out of 57(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool colorway, Hypebeasts hate em

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Most people dont like these, but a true sneaker head recognizes the rarity of a release like this. These shoes are cool as ever in person. Keep em DS and in 5 or so years you'll be makin bank on the resale I promise
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, rare
Cons: creases easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Depends on foot type

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Red Deer, AB, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
The creativity and design is absolutely cool. Style-wise it's great but the sizing did not particularly match my feet. It was on the wide side and did not fit perfectly. Overall, it's a nice pair to own.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs wide, runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bahrain,
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
cool shoes, a must have...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Head turner, more for casual/running use

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Okay, first of I love these shoes. The color is amazing and i get complimented on them everywhere i go. I remember these when i was in high school, im glad Nike brought them back. With that being said, I would not play basketball with these. I feel like the material would not last after a few rough pick up games in concrete and other rough surfaces. I would treat these as a casual shoe. They are really lightweight. Buy them for the looks and its history.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, poor traction, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

they okay

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes call for a lot of attention look nice but crease like crazy! Nike knows what they do when they put a galaxy pattern on something.. I knew what I was getting when I bought a pair of hyperflights I just didn't know it'd be that bad.. well they run true to size so that's not a problem all though when Their on the feet they look a little bIt bigger
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: creases easily, not breathable, non-durable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are pretty cool and stylish

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very nice and stylish I like the thunder design it really had people asking where did you get that I really like your shoes man and exedra.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome design, but "Crease city"

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
The design of the shoe is amazing, it's a light weight shoe and very comfortable, but if you don't like your shoes creased, BEWARE. The first step I took, they creased bad.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe but easy to creast

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Essex,MD
It has great color ways. Very comfortable. The only problem are there easy to creast due to material.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, with a huge flaw.

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Thomas, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is great, it is highly comfortable and the breath-ability is unbelievable... Maybe a little too breathable. If you are ever caught in the rain walking in these shoes, they will get flooded easily. The only other problem is that they crease easily, but that's what you get with a flashy shoe! They are my top choice if I'm standing on my feet all day due to how comfortable they are. If I wouldn't have got rained on last 4th of July, I wouldn't have had any other problems other then the creasing! Haha! You are bound to get some peeping eyes checking out your kicks if these are your choice, keep it up Nike.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice stylish sneaker for the price !!

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These sneakers are very light and allow for nice mobility . They were on sale for a good price and the looks are very attractive. Only drawback is they tend to show a lot of crease lines as they break in.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
lol nice shoes comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair of shoes is esthetically pleasing to the eyes; comfy to wear and worth the money.
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

great shoes no service :(

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clearlake ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are great. My husband loves them. He wears them for casual but would wear for basketball as well.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe stands out!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San gabriel, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
There are a lot of bright colored shoes out there but this shoe stands apart with its stylish design and cool colors. It does crease somewhat easily based due to the material it's made out of but that's to be expected. Does not stain easily , and any stains that do happen are easily removed. These make a good pair of shoes for balling or just for relaxing as they are very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great retro but lacks shank plate for performance

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am glad nike brought these back however the lack of a shank plate makes me hesitant to wear these for basketball which was the intended purpose. Anything that comes in a brown nike sportswear box is intended for casual wear as opposed to nike footwear products that come in the orange nike box which are for their performance footwear.
I am considering in returning these since I rather not wreck my feet wearing these for bball.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: non-durable, no shank plate
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Creases

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from scarsdale
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Most people thinks these shoes are just plain ugly. If you call your self a sneaker head then you'll need this shoes. This shoes are probably one of my coolest pickups. This shoes does have one horrible factor and that is that the shoes crease so freakin easily. The good part is that most people don't notice that these shoes are creased. This is a need to to your collection.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Lauderdale. FL
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wanted something different for back to school. He found them in these shoes. His gym teacher ask him about them and ordered a pair the second week of school. Foot Locker shipping was fast and the ordering was easy. Will definitely buy from them again.
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking Sneaker

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Westchester, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is a very unique, great looking sneaker. The look and design is what sold me on the sneaker. Keep it up Nike, and you'll make some more money.
Thanks,
Dave
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are perfect! Color and size. Three color shows up great and the size fits your true shoes size. I ordered 10.5 and it fits like a 10.5. Thought I might fit tight at first but their just right! I recommend you get your actual shoe size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Hyperflight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sick shoe but creases easily

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It looks awesome. I have the galaxy lebron ones and they have the best design on them. The cushioning is very comfy on them. One of the only flaws is it creases easily.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>