Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's

Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's

The Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey is a mid-cut profile shoes that's inspired by classic training silhouettes. The upper stays breathable with a combination of materials including leathers, synthetic leathers and textiles. The 360 Air® midsole provides cushioning and support, while the durable rubber outsole allows for easy traction on most surfaces. Wt. 16.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
30 out of 35(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these Shoes.

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rocklin, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are classic and yet so relevant. I love them!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ready for football

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alice, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Ready for my COWBOYS JERSEY COWBOYS NATION
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sneaker with Jordan and foams

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best sneaker with Jordan's and foams. A must have sneaker
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look even better in person

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, pa
Run small assuming bc of the full air pocket under the whole shoe, go up a size
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Queens ,ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers were very nice and very stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good shoe

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, some nostalgia.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are called Diamond Griffey's for a reason!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I added these shoes 2 my collection because of how unique and hi-tech they look. Not 2 mention how sick the color scheme is. I broke them in partyi ion a college campus - I was NOT being mellow! They still look brand new.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from stone mountain, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portsmouth, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Would have preferred that they were not suede.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No complaints whatsoever

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quicker than expected. Excellent conditions!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 360 Diamond Griffey - Men's
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
20 out of 25 recommend this product