Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's

Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's

Nike is reinventing retro running with the early '90s-inspired Nike Air Max 95 No Sew. The upper is made of a sheet of fused mesh material paired with leather details on the heel, mudguard, and Nike's signature Swoosh to deliver an ultra-lightweight yet supportive fit. A polyurethane midsole provides cushion and the environmentally preferred rubber outsole adds eco-friendly traction for daily wear. Wt. 15.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.119 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
34 out of 42(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Crooks1
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love Air Max running shoes!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cadillac
from Columbia sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and light shipping was fast
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color and style!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Teanetta
from Jackson, ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes just wish that they were a lil cheaper!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
airmaxlover99
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Cool sneaker but looks better on computer screen....
Pros: comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like he color on the sole of the shoe!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dprkns
from Chicago,il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice cool looking color shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air max LOVE

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lika
from Queens, NY
Love the colors and very comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers! Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joey176
from New York NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very pleased with this purchase. Arrived on time and as described.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This sneakers had been worn

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dhall4466
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sneakers had by worn, and I returned back to Foot Locker.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice stylish comfortable shoe

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
STILLDAKING
from Jackson Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is nice looking but very comfortable. Goes well with jeans and a shirt
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Portilla
from Staten Island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
If you are looking for a comfortable and stylish shoe to walk and run with nike has you hooked up with this version of the air max 95
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fabric nice outside

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
imthebest
from nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great fabric nice outside
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
jtaylor151
from huntington, wv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the 95 and this color scheme.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not nearly the quality of original 95s!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
95Lover
from Staten Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have been wearing 95s for years and this "no sew" style is terrible. I loved the color so I purchased a new pair- what a diappointment!! I put the shoes on and walked around my house only to find the sides cracking. There is no way this sneaker would hold up the way my previous pairs of 95s would. Sadly Nike feels is neccesary to mess with a good thing. I guess my days of 95s are over.
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything there is in the Air Max 95

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeeJay87
from Trinidad, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I strongly recommend to anyone who's interested in purchasing these 95's. Amazing blend of colours, comfortable & stylish. Great pair to add to your collection.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its ok

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lexbubble
from atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe but thought I was getting the original pair. Not til I received my shoes did I realize, they had no stitching. Wow
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
AQUABOOGIE
from BOSTON, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
BEEN BUYIN 95'S SINCE 95...ITS NOT THE LIGHTEST SNEAKER OUT THE AIRMAX FAMILY...BUT ITS THE MOST STYLISH...ESPECIALLLY WITH THE COLORWAYS...
-AQUABOOGS
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

uncomfortable

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
ShyNick
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I love Air Max 95's so I had to have these. The sizing of this shoe is horrible. I ordered the .5 size too big, they were still a bit snug the first day I wore them. I thought after a few wears they would loosen up. NOT!! This is the most uncomfortable shoe I have ever worn. It's supposed to be .5 size larger, feels like 1 size too small. They are now sitting in my closet collecting dust.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe but runs very small

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Allyy
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sneaker runs very small. I have to return them
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carolinakid1
from Charlotte nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ultra comfortable, sleek look and excellence arch support.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cool color, comfortable fit

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pety
from GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love this shoe very comfotable. I order my true size which is a 14 it ran tight the size 15 was a much better fit. The only thing I didnt like was it takes almost 3 weeks to return shoe and to get another size. Other than that no complaints
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>