Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's

Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's

Nike is reinventing retro running with the early '90s-inspired Nike Air Max 95 No Sew. The upper is made of a sheet of fused mesh material paired with leather details on the heel, mudguard, and Nike's signature Swoosh to deliver an ultra-lightweight yet supportive fit. A polyurethane midsole provides cushion and the environmentally preferred rubber outsole adds eco-friendly traction for daily wear. Wt. 15.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.09 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
9
54 out of 67(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Air pockets are not silver, upset

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Winchester, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am a shoe snob. The picture on the website shows that the air pockets are silver & the shoes I received are dark blue. I am upset about this. The actual shoes are comfortable like all Nike Air Max shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable and stylish
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dooval
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe. I love this shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waldorf, Md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered these for my husband for father's day only for him to be dissatisfied by the poor quality. There were scuffs and glue all over the shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air max LOVE

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
Love the colors and very comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool color

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Savannah,ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent product would buy another pair if something happens to my pair
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not nearly the quality of original 95s!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have been wearing 95s for years and this "no sew" style is terrible. I loved the color so I purchased a new pair- what a diappointment!! I put the shoes on and walked around my house only to find the sides cracking. There is no way this sneaker would hold up the way my previous pairs of 95s would. Sadly Nike feels is neccesary to mess with a good thing. I guess my days of 95s are over.
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Harlem
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits perfect looks great!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad fit and off colorway

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have several pair of Air Max 95s and these were by far wider than my others making them too loose to be comfortable. Also the white stripe in the colorway above the sole is more cream than white. Set against the stark white soles it looked horrible and dingy. Almost like it was a knockoff. Very disappointed, I design better colorways on my downtime at NikeID than Nike does with a full design team. Step it up Nike or I'll just have to keep buying New Balance 574s
Cons: runs wide, uncomfortable, runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's a classic sneaker

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Air Max are very comfortable and stylish.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Opelousas,LA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Everything with my order went well. Shoes arrived in the time frame and it was the right size.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this sneaker is my favorite pair of air max
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love Air Max running shoes!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbia sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and light shipping was fast
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the color and style!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes just wish that they were a lil cheaper!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Cool sneaker but looks better on computer screen....
Pros: comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like he color on the sole of the shoe!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice cool looking color shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers! Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very pleased with this purchase. Arrived on time and as described.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This sneakers had been worn

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sneakers had by worn, and I returned back to Foot Locker.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max 95 No Sew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice stylish comfortable shoe

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is nice looking but very comfortable. Goes well with jeans and a shirt
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>