Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool

Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool

The Nike FREE 5.0+ running shoe is designed to maximize the foot's natural range of motion while providing protection and cushioning for a smooth ride. Ultra-light Flywire technology provides superior support. Flex groove design enhances a natural range of motion. Phylon from the midsole combines with strategically placed rubber lugs on the outsole to offer traction and provide a durable and lightweight feel. 8MM offset delivers a cushioned, barefoot-like feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Loganville, ga
I ordered these shoes for my 7 yr old for back to school. They are lightweight and very on trend. They look great on his feet and with his uniform. He loves nike and swears they "make him run faster!" Ha!! These shoe laces were a lot shorter than all the Nikes we have ordered for him in the past. I think it is nice because the loops aren't so long and we don't have to double knot them. But, as a kid who is fairly new to tying his own shoes it is a little harder for him to get them tied. We have only had these shoes two weeks. We will keep practicing and he will get it. I am not worried at all. Great shoe. Hope they hold up to all the playground abuse! ;)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color and comfort

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Reseda, CA
I bought my son 2 pairs. Theses are his favorite.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
My son loves it. Comfy and cute.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newyork
The very comfortable and easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes great for my son..

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from simi valley, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like it! I will buy some again
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice colors but a little wide

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, Fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe has nice bright colors, but the shoe seems very wide. The delivery of the shoes took over a week. Compared to other online companies, that is very slow.
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from maine
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's tough to find attractive running shoes for kids with small feet. My son does not like the average running shoes in size 11 - 3 and these are perfect. He loves them!!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A great shoe for your active child.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free 5.0 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 out of 14 recommend this product