Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force One Mid Lunar - Men's

Nike Air Force One Mid Lunar - Men's

The Nike Air Force 1 Lunar Mid is a classic basketball sneaker that's outfitted with innovative details to keep you comfortably a step ahead of the trend. Featuring premium upper materials and updated with Nike's Lunarlon technology, this shoe delivers resilient yet ultra-plush cushioning. This ankle supporting mid-top version houses a cushioning unit crafted of lighter than traditional Phylon™, which allows the force of impact to evenly distribute and helps reduce painful pressure points on your foot.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force One Mid Lunar - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force One Mid Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go without em'

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are awesome. They colors look more captivating in person because the picture doesn't do it justice. Plus they have a glow in the dark effect. They are also super comfortable. If you want to swag these out with some Camo's then defintely buy these.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force One Mid Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and light

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the colorway.. Light and comfortable. Many may not like hybrids but this is a nice combi. And it glows in the dark!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force One Mid Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Insane

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. Like the classic Air Force 1s these shoes have style even for a hybrid. These may be the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn with the lunarlon cushioning. What I like especially is that the tongue is padded and doesn't move around a whole lot. Also, the white colorway doesn't glow in the dark, it's the black ones. These are very easy to walk in and are the perfect median for subtle and outgoing.. A definite favorite of mine
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force One Mid Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well done

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Not one of my personal favorites, but it feels well and looks pretty good, perhaps I am being too harsh on this product.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force One Mid Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes, hold up really well.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force One Mid Lunar - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product