Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's

Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's

Your classic Air Force Ones get a modern day makeover. Made with a durable leather upper that sits on an ultra-lightweight Lunarlon cushioning, the Nike Air Force One Lunar delivers the perfect mix of past style meets present day technology. Rubber outsole provides traction below.
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
RTNTMO
from Ocean Shores, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Would buy other products.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

UNIQUE COLOR!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
LOUU
from ALABAMA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
HUSBAN LOED THEM VERY LIGHT WEIGHT
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to clean, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Matatan78
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love it looks real cool highly recommend
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
JoeK
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great sneaker. I've never had so many compliments.
Comfortable, lunar soul causes great speed when running, stylish.
Great buy!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
JoeHonolulu
from Honolulu
I've had several compliments on these shoes and they are very comfortable
Highly approved
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jeffie
from The 610
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome, there's nothing else to say.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicest Shoes Ever

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheRequiem
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've never received so much feedback on shoes ever in my life, everyone loves them and they stand incredibly. It has the 3m material on them that reflects light. When someone takes my picture, they glow like tron.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get you some!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
ChellenAve
from Central Coast California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very lightweight comfortable no need to break in. Wore 8+ hours to the Giant's game and I love them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kristie
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought a pair for both my husband and son..both loved them. Very cool shoes!
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size. Excellent pair of shoes.

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ephiee
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Size is true to fir and the finishing quality of the shoes is good. Since its not sold in my country getting frm footlocker is exellent
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of a kind

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
myonesaresick
from Portsmouth OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These are my favorite shoes I've ever owned. I have received several compliments. How about throwing me some coupons so I can get some more stuff?
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time, unique
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
dredogg
from chattanooga tn
love these shoes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sherm39
from Brussels Beglium
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe and great customer service! Good experience
Pros: stylish, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique with a pop

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
YkoKo
from Baltimore, MD
Nice original design, with a very unique pop. The 3M all over the shoe sets it all off, must see in person.
Pros: unique, 3m, comfortable, stylish, fit is great
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force One Lunar - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product