Customer Reviews for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's

The Nike LeBron X+ Enabled basketball shoe tracks your game and provides real-time feedback and coaching. Flywire technology tightens during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction, delivering lightweight support and lockdown fit. Hyperfuse construction provides lightweight breathability, durability, and stability. Full-length, visible Nike Zoom™ unit delivers a perfect combination of impact protection and quick-cut responsiveness. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole adds another layer of cushioning and comfort. Solid rubber outsole with modified herringbone pattern. Requires purchasing the Nike+ E-Kit in order to make the shoe Nike+ ready. Wt. 16.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
37 out of 42(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Shoe Is A Vast Improvement Over The 9

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bridgeport,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great shoe , good to see the use of the full lenght zoom air bag in the shoe. The desing is an improvment over the 9 an all aspects , more comfort , better traction in the groves & flywire helps keep the laces down as well within the shoe. Even though the price tag is a bit high *could have been a Reg relase as well as the + and + enabled for those who don't use the sensors*
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: price tag
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe that grows on you.

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable shoe that really grows on you.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very reliable basketball shoe

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Sufficient cushioning
Lacing systems provide comfortability
Can be heavy if you are a small guard
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SNEAKERS!!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Was a little skeptical about getting these shoes especially not having seen them in person. Still I took a chance and bought them; and I must say the blue diamonds are in my opinion the best Lebrons yet and also the best looking Nike basketball shows that came out this year. They look great on feet and and are the most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned. Worth the price!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These shoes are great because they are very comfortable. The air max unit on the bottom of the Lebron 10 adds a lot of comfort overall. Another thing that is good is the colors. I got the windchill a but the other colors are still very good. The flywire in the shoe has good support and the synthetic meterial does get dirty but it can be rubbed off very easily. You may want to take out the lace lock at first because the shoe will be very hard to put on. But once you take the lace lock off you can adjust the laces to make them comfortable for you and then you can then back on.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color way

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jersey city nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very comfortable kicks. Love the color way
Pros: lightweight
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I hoop with a lot of shoes, and these by far have the most cushion and feel great when u walk/ run on the court. Love the heel support and how the shoe forms into your foot when you walk. The only con is the weight, but if you look on the bright side it helps strengthen your leg muscles. Wish I would of waited a lil longer to get these without the Nike plus chip, but o well too late. Wonder if they're lighter without the chip slot
Pros: comfortable
Cons: too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LeBron X windchill

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe, the Lebron 10s run alot more true to size than the 9s did. Wasn't sure about the style at first looked bulky...but its actually a very light shoe. The only con is the price tag...not sure if I didnt get them with a discount that I would have bought them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs small, stiff material, heavy

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 10.5 feels like 9.5 .. Very heavy shoe. Very stiff material. The look very cool, it's really too bad. We returned them. Had labron shes last year, they turned color with sweaty feet. Got a hole after a couple months on the bb court.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable, too heavy
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Buchanan, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Foot Locker online was very fast and quick delivery. The shoes are for a Christmas present. My son I'm sure is going to love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoe, especially for basketball. Feel a bit like boots on your feet, & the shoes stay planted when pivoting. Overall 9/10
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Came defective

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from bayside
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The sneakers were nice but came defective, tried to get an exchange but were discontinued, that explained it.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: loose inner sole
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hands down the best shoe I've used for basketball.

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sterling Heights Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing grip and ankle support. Very easy to move around in and make quick cuts etc.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, bottoms will yellow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pictures dont do it justice

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from west palm, FL
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shoe runs kinda small but dam its comfortable and super fresh.
Pros: durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Perfect gift, swag don't come cheap!
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome color

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from davison, michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Present for my husband who collects Lebrons. He loves these!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are good for basketball nd for wearing aroun/

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I like them I get comments all the time
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Run a little small

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product awesome colorway
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Lebron X + Enabled - Men's
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 out of 24 recommend this product