Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's

Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's

The Nike FREE 5.0+ running shoe is designed to maximize the foot's natural range of motion while providing protection and cushioning for a smooth ride. Ultra-light Flywire technology wraps the top of the foot's arch, providing an exceptionally supportive fit. To soften your step, the Phylon™ midsole offers adequate cushioning to keep your feet comfortable, mile after mile. Diagonal cuts through the midsole enhance foot flexibility, while asymmetrical lacing allows a more comfortable fit. The rubber outsole features waffle pistons that help absorb impact and ensure reliable traction on a variety of surfaces. 8MM offset delivers a cushioned, barefoot-like feel. Wt. 6.11 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.498 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(273 Reviews) 273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 273 reviews
5 stars
191
4 stars
52
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
9
249 out of 273(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Stephyd07
from Carpinteria, California
It does runs small so get a half size bigger. It fits perfectly and the color was amazing just the pop I wanted!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dont like to flemsy

PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Keesha
from Houston,Texas
If I hadnt worn I would have sent back.Will never by tennis shoes online.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and fast!

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
HammerRun
from Pgh
Great product. Super for casual wear and a fast run! Feel great all around!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable shoe

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Carly1234567
from Boston, MA
I absolutely love my free runs. They really conform to your foot and allow you to run really naturally. They definitely run small, I got a full size up and they fit well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love with these

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
EboneyNicole
from San Diego Ca Baby
At first they were really tight on my feet and I went on my walk and my feet were killing me when I got home I loosened the laces and the next day I walked a mile to my gym and did a good workout and these shoes are my fav and I wanna buy another pair and they are also very cute I love them and very happy with my purchase
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fits so comfortably!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
freerunner4life
from Houston, TX
I would suggest this shoe to anyone who values comfort. I'm a runner so these definitely help with them being light weight as well.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
2much4u
from Ohio
Cute, comfortable, and the color is amazing! I am on a college campus and I wear them to walk to class &workout and they're great! Would definitely recommend them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cravitz
from Chicago IL
I purchased these shoes for my daughter in college. She loves them. They were sent pretty quick and delivered to her at school. Love Nike and had a coupon to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them so comfortable

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
SusanaA
from Coachella CA
I use them for work since I'm on my feet 8hrs and I love them there so comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are perfect!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
jdwy95
from Cincinnati
I love these shoes because they are super cute and also comfortable... they are good for any activity!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Picture isn't correct.

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Megan1860
from New Jersey
The mesh part of the shoe is not what is pictured. The design was totally different.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product so comfy

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lawii
from Saudi Arabia
I'm really in love with my shoes it's so comfy . The color is very rich like I saw it in the picture when I order it . I think definitely I will order something else in the future .
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!!!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
CRae
from Amherst, NS
I am very happy with my purchase! Comfortable, breathable, flexible, cute! I definitely recommend these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing beats the Nike Free

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
CGolding
from Fresno
Comfortable, lightweight, great traction, grip and stability. Tried to switch to a Nike Trail Running shoe, switched immediately back to the Nike Free 5.0+.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light Weight and Comfortable

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
bizemom
from Oklahoma
I just bought these for everyday wear and they are very comfortable. Very light weight. Love the flower design which I didn't even notice when I bought them. If I was a runner this would be the shoe I would want as well. Would highly recommend this shoe!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZINGG RUNNING SHOE

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikeeefree
from California
It fits perfectly and it looks super cute! Not to forget, it's really comfortable and light weight! I love it soo much! Can't wait to get another pair soon!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shalisasb23
from La
Amazing product! Super cute and on time shipping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my shoes

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pexoxa
from Los Angeles California
These shoes are so comfortable, light weight and super cute. The only bad thing is that they run small and instead of an half size as recommend I went for a full size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike free 5.0

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
lucia512
from austin,tx
These shoes are very comfortable and light on my feet I love them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Order 1/2 size larger

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Run365
from Burke, VA
I wear an 81/2 and ordered a 9 - shoe fits perfectly! Very comfortable shoe and have received lots of compliments!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>