Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's

Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's

The Nike FREE 5.0+ running shoe is designed to maximize the foot's natural range of motion while providing protection and cushioning for a smooth ride. Ultra-light Flywire technology wraps the top of the foot's arch, providing an exceptionally supportive fit. To soften your step, the Phylon™ midsole offers adequate cushioning to keep your feet comfortable, mile after mile. Diagonal cuts through the midsole enhance foot flexibility, while asymmetrical lacing allows a more comfortable fit. The rubber outsole features waffle pistons that help absorb impact and ensure reliable traction on a variety of surfaces. 8MM offset delivers a cushioned, barefoot-like feel. Wt. 6.11 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.504 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(252 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 252 reviews
5 stars
176
4 stars
48
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
7
230 out of 252(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
2much4u
from Ohio
Cute, comfortable, and the color is amazing! I am on a college campus and I wear them to walk to class &workout and they're great! Would definitely recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cravitz
from Chicago IL
I purchased these shoes for my daughter in college. She loves them. They were sent pretty quick and delivered to her at school. Love Nike and had a coupon to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them so comfortable

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
SusanaA
from Coachella CA
I use them for work since I'm on my feet 8hrs and I love them there so comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are perfect!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
jdwy95
from Cincinnati
I love these shoes because they are super cute and also comfortable... they are good for any activity!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Picture isn't correct.

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Megan1860
from New Jersey
The mesh part of the shoe is not what is pictured. The design was totally different.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product so comfy

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lawii
from Saudi Arabia
I'm really in love with my shoes it's so comfy . The color is very rich like I saw it in the picture when I order it . I think definitely I will order something else in the future .
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker!!!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
CRae
from Amherst, NS
I am very happy with my purchase! Comfortable, breathable, flexible, cute! I definitely recommend these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing beats the Nike Free

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
CGolding
from Fresno
Comfortable, lightweight, great traction, grip and stability. Tried to switch to a Nike Trail Running shoe, switched immediately back to the Nike Free 5.0+.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light Weight and Comfortable

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
bizemom
from Oklahoma
I just bought these for everyday wear and they are very comfortable. Very light weight. Love the flower design which I didn't even notice when I bought them. If I was a runner this would be the shoe I would want as well. Would highly recommend this shoe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZINGG RUNNING SHOE

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nikeeefree
from California
It fits perfectly and it looks super cute! Not to forget, it's really comfortable and light weight! I love it soo much! Can't wait to get another pair soon!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shalisasb23
from La
Amazing product! Super cute and on time shipping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my shoes

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pexoxa
from Los Angeles California
These shoes are so comfortable, light weight and super cute. The only bad thing is that they run small and instead of an half size as recommend I went for a full size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike free 5.0

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
lucia512
from austin,tx
These shoes are very comfortable and light on my feet I love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Order 1/2 size larger

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Run365
from Burke, VA
I wear an 81/2 and ordered a 9 - shoe fits perfectly! Very comfortable shoe and have received lots of compliments!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE them!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Emily1313
from Goldsboro, nc
These shoes are so comfortable.
By far my most comfortable pair of tennis shoes. Super stylish and go with everything! The shipping was fast too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for everything

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
JBexperience
from Melbourne Australia
I love these shoes. I wear them to the gym. I wear them for walking.
I even wear them on days out when I know I will be on my feet for a long time.
They are really light and still quite supportive.
They also look good ............. if you're not into flouro, this is a great option.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love love love my shoes

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
FlowerChia86
from Madera Ca
User submitted photo
the shoes for super comfortable super light they just feel amazing make me want to work out all the time :-) ♥
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
shoegoddezz
from Redding, CA
I have several pairs of these shoes. I love them very light and fit well. Price
isnt too bad. Worth it to me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall excellent shoe for people with flat feet!

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wilson08
from Montana
I love this shoe..my feet feel great when I run and it gives me a lot of support for my flat feet..
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free 5.0+ - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Corimoon
from Bakersfield, CA
This is my favorite shoe style and I will puchase another pair soon!
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>