Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool

Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool

In order to appreciate the Jordan Retro 6, you have to start at the beginning. It all started in 1991, when the original Air Jordan VI was released – it was the first Jordan with an internal bootie and it boasted a striking design, Porsche-inspired pull tab and Vis-Air® unit. It was also the shoe MJ wore as he captured both the league and Finals MVP. The Jordan Retro 6 is a retroed version of that classic shoe, offering a fresh look with the same iconic details. The upper is a combination of leather and synthetics with perforated details and sleek designs throughout. The pull tab remains the same and the midsole cushioning provides comfort with polyurethane, a Vis-Air® unit in the heel and an Air® unit in the forefoot. The sole is comprised of solid and translucent rubber with a unique traction pattern for performance and style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colors

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
murx
from ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the green laces brung out the sneaker an we love mixin up colors an dat blue was popping
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
want2buy
from Philly Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the way the sneaker looks
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fit

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
yoli
from NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my daughter likes her shoe. she uses it for everyday wear and it is withholding the treatment of a 7 year old involved in basketball.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding service, outstanding product

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shelia
from Indian Head, Maryland
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This was a birthday gift for my granddaughter, and she was fit to be tied, she was sooo excited. I was extremly impressed, and you have a recurring customer for life (as needed).
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product