Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool

Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool

The Jordan Retro 6 was a ground-breaking shoe that was on MJ's foot when he won his first pro title. This shoe celebrates a championship heritage with bold color contrast and a sleek, perforated leather upper. Phylon™ midsole with visible Air-Sole® unit at the heel provides excellent cushioning to help absorb impact on the court. Translucent rubber outsole offers durability and traction that enables you to make quick, athletic cuts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A gift for Apple

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from WestCoast
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This Iconic shoe was a gift to the Apple of our eyes, she loves the shoe and the legend who rocked them first.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful colors

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from tn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Bought these for my girls 5 and 9. They love them. Colors are awesome.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colors

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the green laces brung out the sneaker an we love mixin up colors an dat blue was popping
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnatit
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love it keep up the good look
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding service, outstanding product

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indian Head, Maryland
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This was a birthday gift for my granddaughter, and she was fit to be tied, she was sooo excited. I was extremly impressed, and you have a recurring customer for life (as needed).
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philly Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the way the sneaker looks
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fit

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my daughter likes her shoe. she uses it for everyday wear and it is withholding the treatment of a 7 year old involved in basketball.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 6 - Girls' Preschool
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product