Customer Reviews for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant

Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant

Your child's first pair of Jordans! The Jordan 1st Crib is designed specifically for infants and is designed with an AF1 inspiration throughout the embossed stitching details. Made with a soft leather and synthetic upper and screenprinted circular pods on the bottom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Review 1 for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Somewhere, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Gave them for baby shower gift , everybody loved them. The only thing they didnt know is i had to spend a 1/2 hour getting the glue off from the footlocker processing sticker , that was placed over the FRONT DISPLAY WINDOW of the Box , stuck on top of The Michael Jordan symbol in the clear window. Thank you to the looser worker in the packing dept. SMH
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Awesome Trainers! BEWARE of import tax!!!

PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ENGLAND UK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only thing is the import tax.
The way I see it, once I pay for the product AND shipping!
I don't understand why I should have to pay over HALF of what I paid over all once it gets to England!
the shipping should include everything.
Furthermore with footlocker being 'footlocker'
I should be able to order the product from a UK store and pick it up from there without the need to pay import tax.
Apart from the above though, LOVE THE TRAINERS and they would get a 4 STAR!!!
They are AWESOME!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy customer

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was very pleased when the shoes arrived...the shoes were for my Cousins Baby Shower and she loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I was very unhappy

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from kent, Wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was unhappy did to the picture on the sight had the shoes looking red and when I got them they was pink.. Now I have to send them back .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it even better than i thought when i ordered

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from mi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product actually exceeded my exspectations and im a picky customer prompt shipping as well well done footlocker!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a great baby shoe!

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The quality of this shoe is amazing for a baby shoe I also like how they used real leather I would definitely recommend this shoe
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product had the colors i liked

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pine Ridge, Sd
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product was just what i was looking for. they are my daughters first pait of Jordans. So I was happy that i found them online.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so adorable

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gary, IN.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them!!! Too Precious
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati,oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great quality, fits perfect . Soft, cushiony
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1st Crib - Girls' Infant
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product