Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool

The Jordan Flight 45 is an elite basketball shoe inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers high performance and unsurpassed style. The upper is a combination of full-grain leather and rich synthetics, combined with a removable inverted strap system to provide an authentic look with superior function. An engineered perforation system offers excellent ventilation while high-performance cushioning comes from a full-length polyurethane midsole combined with Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot. The sole is solid rubber with a tested and sport-specific traction pattern for great traction and durability. High.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's great comfortable. My daughter loves it.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes. . .

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 7-year-old daughter doesn't like "running" style shoes because they are too low on her ankles. She wanted high tops. And did she ever get a pair of really bright high tops with these shoes! She absolutely loves them! They came in a ton of colors. These are just for everyday wear. I love the strap that goes across the top. It keeps her shoelaces from coming undone. . .thank you Lord for that! Great shoe at an awesome price!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from charlotte, nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
We love them! Very stylish and included the best color, pink!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from rochester,ny
my granddaughter was very happy with these shoes. color was great and quality great. the shipping was very fast. the only problem i have with foot locker was that i joined the mvp club and was to receive a $10.00 gc for future use, it has been several weeks and still have not received this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Careful with the velco and the shoe lace. And it does run a bit small. But other than that i love the color and the style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenville,NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great looking shoe for little girls....
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 High - Girls' Preschool
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product