Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School

MJ's iconic shoe from 1989 is reinvented for modern wear! Full-grain leather and nubuck upper with mesh quarter panels for added breathability and TPU eyestays for increased lockdown. Polyurethane midsole with an Air Sole® unit in heel and forefoot for impact protection. Solid rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for multidirectional traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes is amazing

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tupelo, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
This shoe looks better in person!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Selma Al
Nice shoe great service definitely would recommend foot locker
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product has great features
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent fashion for girls
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

K123

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from White marsh, md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The packaging was ripped. The shoe box itself was destroyed. It was torn and smashed. The shoes were a gift. They seem to be ok. But I had to find another box to present them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is awesome

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from santa rosa beach fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
im sure my wife will love this shoe!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Hampshire
I hope i can get these, I am i big huge fan of Jordan sneakers, although i have been waiting for a style LIKE THIS!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 out of 12 recommend this product