Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School

Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School

MJ's iconic shoe from 1989 is reinvented for modern wear! Full-grain leather and nubuck upper with mesh quarter panels for added breathability and TPU eyestays for increased lockdown. Polyurethane midsole with an Air Sole® unit in heel and forefoot for impact protection. Solid rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for multidirectional traction. Size 3.5 -7.0 are in Youth sizes. Size 7.5 - 9.5 are in Men's sizes (in select colorways) Women ordering this shoe should order 1.5 sizes smaller than their normal shoe size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
34 out of 39(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes is amazing

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tupelo, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
This shoe looks better in person!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They good like good ,have a nice color
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sneakers

PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Woodbury, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Happy with my purchase. Definitely will continue to shop here. This is my 2nd pair of Jordan's. Even tho they run wide I'm happy.
Pros: durable, good traction, good ankle support, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: does not break in quickly, creases easily, runs large, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional

PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from PHILADELPHIA PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love retro 4s. One of my favorite shoes from the retro line. I would highly recommend this shoe to anyone looking for comfort/ style / and mobility
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size! Very comfortable sneaker. Very easy to clean.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jordan shoes are cheaply made now
Cons: non-durable, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This sneaker is amazing

PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Queens, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the colors, they compliment very well. They fit true to size
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: does not break in quickly, creases easily, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from BIRMINGHAM AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
LOVE THE WAY THE SHOE LOOKS ON MY DAUGHTER FEET!!!GREAT SHOE!!!
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish sneakers

PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My 13 year old loves her new Jordans
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
loos good fits ok but little tight around toebox
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Kix

PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Queens. NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love them. Great material and colors. Fits great.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Fullerton
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Jordan 4's are my favorite style and having a denim pair sets the collection off!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sculpted and designed with greatness mind!!

PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pulaski, Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful bottom and we'll put together shoe!!!
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Selma Al
Nice shoe great service definitely would recommend foot locker
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

K123

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from White marsh, md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The packaging was ripped. The shoe box itself was destroyed. It was torn and smashed. The shoes were a gift. They seem to be ok. But I had to find another box to present them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Hampshire
I hope i can get these, I am i big huge fan of Jordan sneakers, although i have been waiting for a style LIKE THIS!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product has great features
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent fashion for girls
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is awesome

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from santa rosa beach fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
im sure my wife will love this shoe!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Retro 4 - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 out of 20 recommend this product