Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant

Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant

Outfit your future court hero with one of the most icon shoes in basketball history. The Nike Air Force 1 Crib mirrors the original classic that made its breakthrough in the 80s, but features a soft leather construction to deliver comfort exclusively for infants.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Review 1 for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great wear

PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Greensboro,NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My lil one seems to love them. I love them because they are super easy to get on and are very stylish. Have received many compliments. It can be very hard to find infant shoes and footlocker made it easy.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bowling Green, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the style and color.
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe for infants

PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pinon, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits well and the elastic shoe strings are a must.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
No complaints about product at all. Exactly what I wanted
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from md
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really love product and would recommend
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The way it looked

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I liked it a lot in the pictures but when I got it I was a little disappointed. Didn't look the way I expected it but I'm still satisfied with it.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got this show for my son looks great thanks Footlocker for the fast shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to put on babies

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from knox tn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I simply love them, a must have for babies first pair of crib shoes.. the design of the shoe was well thought out, making it super easy to put them on
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very satisfied with the shoes they fit my baby boy very well . Shipment was fast !!!!!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force One Crib - Boys' Infant
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product