Customer Reviews for RYKÄ Dash - Women's

RYKÄ Dash - Women's

Make every step count in the rykä Dash fitness walking shoe that provides exceptional cushioning to meet all of walking fitness needs. Open mesh upper with leather overlays offers great breathability and excellent upper stability. Foam-padded collar adds a comfortable fit. Traditional lace-up front with mesh-lined padded tongue delivers a secure fit. Lightweight, molded EVA midsole brings enhanced cushioning and shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole gives the perfect balance of traction and flexibility. Wt. 8.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for RYKÄ Dash - Women's
Review 1 for RYKÄ Dash - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT FIT. .

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SANTA BARBARA, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wore these shoes the first day and didn't have any problems. Very comfortable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great walking shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RYKÄ Dash - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I really wanted to like them.

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I liked the look and the weight but...the size, my usual 8.5W, was a bit short and I would not have been able to wear socks with them. The toe box could have been a bit higher. Also, my ankles seemed to turn in like there was not enough support. Guess I need another type or brand. I only tried them on and did not wear them around as I did not see the point. I am giving them a YES and a 4-star only because of the look and weight.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: poor arch support, runs small, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RYKÄ Dash - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits my needs

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC suburb
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels comfortable. Fits my needs perfectly. I am extremely un-athletic. I am having total knee replacement on both of my knees. I will be using these shoes during my physical therapy.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RYKÄ Dash - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These tennis are really comfortable and they fit well , they are light weight and you don't feel like you are wearing tennis! I love them, looking forward to see what other colors they offer.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RYKÄ Dash - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ryka Dash

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes. True to size and comfortable. Definitely would buy again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RYKÄ Dash - Women's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product