Customer Reviews for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's

Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's

You’re an elite athlete on the field; look like one off of it. With a premium look and sophisticated features, this hoodie keeps your finger on the pulse of athletic fashion. Crossover hood keeps you warm as your game cools off. Metal-tipped drawcords look fresh and prevent fraying. Front kangaroo pocket for hands or small accessories. Swoosh trademark and printed graphics show you're always in the game. 80% cotton (5% organic)/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice product, not accurate sizing

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Maddds
from Indiana
Returning my product. It was the wrong size. Compared to other Nike products the sizing seemed way off, maybe a manufacture error.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality of well-made

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
MR115
from New Jersey
Product is soft to touch feels good when wearing washes well true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
chosen1
from New York,NY
i think that these is the best shop ever
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
RD03
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
It shipped in a timely manner. Item was as advertised. I would recommend it to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than anticipated

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dinie
from Winchester, CT
I received this product promptly and it appears to be even better looking than the photograph illustrated. I am giving this as a gift so I do not have the reaction of the receiver of the gift, but I am quite sure he will be just as delighted with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
yigs
from calgary
Such a comfy good quality hoodie, when I saw the foot locker commercial with Steph Curry and James Harden and Steph was wearing this hoodie i had to have it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Look and Feel

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
HLJD
from Calgary, Alberta
User submitted photo
Love the sweater, fits great, looks great. The logo looks awesome and isn't peeling or anything. I got an XL and I'm just above 6' tall and farely skinny. Sweater is very nice and warm. Overall love the sweater, logo and all.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

swag!

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
gwapo
from Arizona
Hotness
Its great
For this season
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
sneakerhead123
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sick hoodie looks amazing with breds very soft and comfortable true to size
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
jlgray
from middle Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a Christmas present for my son-in-law.
He wore it the first night he got it and loved it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Graphic Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product