Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School

Complete that vintage 60’s look with the PUMA Roma, a near carbon copy of the original. Features a leather, nubuck, or canvas upper for a range of style. EVA midsole adds cushioning. Rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a great white sneaker!

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This style of Puma's is a great white sneaker to wear during the spring and summer months. It goes with everything, and it is very comfortable and easy to care for.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are some very comfortable shoes

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Shreveport,La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
you must have style to rock puma. They don't look right on everyone feet . I'm a shoe freak so , I will be getting all pairs.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs large, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit Perfect

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I order these shoes for my 11 years old daughter. She loves them. I got her an "7" in boys grade school. She got room in them. These Puma are true to size.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves these shoes.....the shoes are well worth the money! They do run a bit small so I went up a size and they fit perfectly!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Walterboro SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The first time my son wore his sneakers was on 8/20/14 at school. When he came home after school only to show me the bottom of his sneaker is separating from the sole. I need to know how to get the sneakers replaced.
Not happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Castle, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable. Run true to size.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's a great shoe for a great price. They are also comfortable & stylish.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great tennis shoe for my 10 year old!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Short Hills, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We hardly ever buy shoes online without trying them on, but for the price and since my son liked the color so much, I risked it and ordered him the size that he was. He really loves it and is playing his tournaments with them on, and winning!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old school very comfortable

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx n.y
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Puma always been a good sneaker I like the old stal.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PUMA Roma - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product