Customer Reviews for New Balance 610 V2 - Men's

New Balance 610 V2 - Men's

The rugged and durable New Balance 610 v2 trail running shoe provides lightweight comfort during every outdoor activity. Synthetic/mesh upper offers lightweight comfort and support. N-FUSE® cushioning technology and an ACTEVA® LITE midsole adds lightweight comfort. Rubber outsole with 12mm heel-to-toe drop. Wt. 9.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 610 V2 - Men's
Review 1 for New Balance 610 V2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and breathable!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
KC69
from Waldorf, MD
I didn't like walking on treadmills before. I now know I had the wrong shoes on, and why me feet hurt during and after working out. Tried this shoe and it was amazing. I got the extra ensoles, and walking on the treadmill is much better. New Balance does it again!
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 610 V2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it is very comforable

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
dvbs
from trini
I purchased this product for:myself
the sneakers fit perfect and good for running
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 610 V2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

footlockershopper76

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from ellenwood, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Like the color and fit! A great plus is that they are made in the U.S.A.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 610 V2 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the money!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
disappointedbuyer
from austin,mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased my shoes from the footlocker website on May 14th, today is may 23rd, my right shoe is already falling apart! The bottom of the shoe is detaching on the outside near the toe, and back by the heal the rubber is peeling off! They are comfortable and fit well but durability wise they fail..
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 610 V2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Found the perfect size.

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
ILVSHOES
from Hammond, Indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My brother has a hard to find shoe size but I knew I'd find it at Footlocker thanks. He loves his shoes!
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 610 V2 - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product