Customer Reviews for Reebok SubLite Duo Run - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok SubLite Duo Run - Women's

The Reebok SubLite Duo Run running shoe features a synthetic/mesh upper that brings comfort, fit, and durability. Reflective material for night visibility. Removable PU sockliner accommodates orthotics. 3D Ecofilm offers lightweight, seamless support for irritation free fit. 3D Ultralight delivers a lightweight, natural foot-strike. Medial support harness locks the foot over the center of the platform. Dual injected midsole provides ultra lightweight, responsive cushioning and enhanced flexibility. Forefoot flex grooves add flexibility. Carbon rubber heel strike gives durable traction. Wt. 7.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok SubLite Duo Run - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok SubLite Duo Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They look and feel great

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love my new pair of tennis shoes. They felt a bit tight the first time I wore them, but once you put them on and start walking you can keep going the entire day without any inconvenience. They are really soft and light if, you are looking for running shoes these are the ones to go for. Great ankle support!! I usually have some knees aches when running, but I haven´t had any problem with these ones.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok SubLite Duo Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sneaker sizing ran small

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I like these sneakers but when I ran in them I got blisters because they ran a little small. I wish footlocker had mentioned that reebok tends to run small on the site.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok SubLite Duo Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes that work with orthotics.

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield County, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super light weight, comfortable sneakers, works well with orthotics. These are my daughter's-she is 12 years old and loved all the color choices.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok SubLite Duo Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but could be better

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St.Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are very light weight which is great! I do not feel alot of foot support though. I bought arch support inserts. Overall it is a comfy shoe.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok SubLite Duo Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this shoe is nice!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lynwood ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my mom and she loves them..
Only thing that I didn't like was the condition of the box but the shoes weren't damaged so all is good.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok SubLite Duo Run - Women's
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 out of 26 recommend this product