Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's

Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's

The Reebok ZigLite Rush running shoe is designed with unique energy return along the sole that provides enhanced cushioning. 3D Fuse-frame provides lightweight, seamless upper support. Internal fit sleeve adds lock-like comfort. Synthetic/mesh upper offers comfort, fit, and durability. Reflective material for night visibility. Removable PU sockliner accommodates orthotics. TPU stability plate delivers extra rearfoot stability at heel strike. Forefoot flex grooves bring flexibility. Carbon rubber heel strike gives durable traction. Wt. 11.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
58 out of 60(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels fantastic

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Johnb707
from Pittsburg, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this type of shoe. I wish Reebok would continue to make them. It is harder and harder to find the zigtech type of shoes. They fit my foot perfectly. I am on my feet all day and these do the job. No pain or discomfort at the end of the day.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Millertime
from Pasco, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have had Zig tech shoes for the last three years and really like them. These shoes I recently purchased are light and comfortable. They are exactly what I need for what I do.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is so comfortable

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from 50158
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I would recommend thiese shoes to anybody they are so comfortable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
BargainShopper
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband loves these shoes. They were exactly the right size and a great fit. Really comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Rush - Men's
Based on the average of (56) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 out of 56 recommend this product