Customer Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School

adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School

The adidas Rose 3.5 basketball shoe features a SPRINTFRAME construction that provides stability. Leather and synthetic upper offers light weight and durability. Perforated for flexibility and ventilation. Seamlessly bonded SPRINTWEB adds breathable, lightweight support. Molded ankle collar, web design on the toe. CMEVA midsole delivers lightweight cushioning. Flex grooves in forefoot give flexibility. Non-marking rubber outsole with midfoot support. miCoach ready.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas rose

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Portland,OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Get you a pair adidas rose 3.0 and 3.5 great lightweight shoe thats stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Epic Shoes!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best shoes tied with the Labron X. Great Traction, comfortable, all you could wish for in a shoe!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, boss shoes, impressive to friends
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable, great grip

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from UK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great look, feel and grip
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort wort
This product is great,, great colors and performance
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Stylish high top with great support. Price is a little high but comparable to other stores.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chapel Hill, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes looks great. My child has only worn them twice since we got them 2 1/2 weeks ago, so I can't say much about the product at this time. They look just like the picture.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Rose 3.5 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product