Customer Reviews for adidas Real Deal - Men's

adidas Real Deal - Men's

The adidas Real Deal basketball shoe is back and ready to dominate. Full-grain and synthetic leather upper provides comfort and durability. Inlay: Foam insole adds comfort. Molded EVA midsole offers lightweight cushioning. adiPRENE® gives protection from harmful impact forces. Non-marking rubber outsole with herringbone pattern delivers optimum traction. Mid. Suggested for shooting guard, small forward, and power forward. Wt. 12.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product has great features

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
ion1958
from bucharest romania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product is very comfortable !!! COOL COLORS !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light and good for wide feet

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
blip22
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is in my rotation every week. I usually play off guard. It is very grippy, although I changed the insole as I wanted to have more cushioning. I have wide feet and these fit fine, so I do recommend it for wide footers. I also love that it is light even if it looks bulky.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has style and is a good looking shoe

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Goblue6
from Coldwater, Mi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered these shoes for my husband. He is very happy with the way the shoe looks and they are very comfortable. Would recommend these shoes to anyone. He has gotten a lot of comments on how stylish the shoe looks.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes worth the price

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Edtex
from Daly City, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shoes comfortable, soft, non slip. Very good.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful, stylish, light and fluffy

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jefferson
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Beautiful, stylish, light and fluffy.
I Very recommend this product
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
xltragedy
from Glendale, CA
Great Cushioning. Very comfortable!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
DW6000
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good shoe for an affordable price... Comfortable & different. I'm satisfied.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they fit like having slippers on , I love em

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
nickis2cool
from Fall River mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have been buying sneakers from you for a long time and love these too.these sneakers feel great and look great with shorts or pants.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome style

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Franky
from Port Hueneme, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I liked the style and fit. Shoes are not the most comfortable ones out there but it really impressed my needs. I use them more in treadmill and for circuit training. I have not had any blister ony feet so far. Please buy them you will not regret it.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is still so light...and the best!

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
tionget07
from Indianapolis, Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great color choice
light weight
awesome fit
great support
ok price
availability of product is always good
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Real Deal - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product