Customer Reviews for adidas Isolation - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Isolation - Men's

Add confidence to your game with the adidas Isolation.Inspired by the adiZERO products, these basketball shoes combine flair and functionality. Leather and synthetic upper provides style while reducing weight and enhancing air flow. TORSION® SYSTEM plate adds stability to the midsole and allows additional flexibility. EVA sockliner helps absorb shock for a more comfortable playing experience. Perforated rear collar offers comfort and breathability. Rubber outsole offers exceptional on-court grip. Mid. Suggested for all positions. Wt. 11.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Isolation - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Isolation - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the style

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
rockhead
from henderson,nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Adidas are off the chain
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Isolation - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hold up great for 11yr old!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
HappyMommaof4
from Bucks county, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes hold up great under the wear of my active 11yr old boy. This is actually the second pair we've ordered because they held up so great, just had to order a new size. Strongly recommend over other brands! And the color scheme goes with all of his outfits. Happy Momma.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Isolation - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nice but

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
mimi7867
from Trenton, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The sneakers are nice but not what I expected
Pros: durable
Cons: creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Isolation - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So pretty

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
BuyMoreAdidas
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They shoes look great when they're black and red. Due to the material the shoes are made out of, they're really easy to keep clean. They did make a weird nose when I first got them but that was only for a while because they were brand new. They do crease a little and they're hard to wear after a while making them a bit uncomfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily, not breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Isolation - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product