Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan FLT Club 91 - Boys' Preschool

The Jordan Flight Club '91 pays respect to MJ's playing days, drawing inspiration from the original Air Jordan XI. This throwback style is made with a combination of leather and rich synthetics on the upper, providing the look and superior quality that’s made the brand legendary. A supportive inner sleeve works with a Phylon midsole and visible Air-Sole unit to provide comfort, while a translucent rubber outsole delivers traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My loves these shoes he where's them everyday.

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
miamigirl
from Miami FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves these shoes. Very comfortable! !!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
rooskie
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoes - my grandson loves them.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Smileymack
from Miami Fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good shoe but not happy overall
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
MyKidsStayFresh
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Bought these shoes for my son, and he loves them! They are stylish and comfortable. It was easy to find clothes and hats to match them. It was a good purchase.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product