Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's

The Jordan Flight Club '91 pays respect to MJ's playing days, drawing inspiration from the original Air Jordan VI. Combination of leather and rich synthetic materials to provide an authentic look with superior quality. Inner sleeve for comfort, a Phylon™ midsole with visible Air-Sole® heel unit to deliver underfoot cushioning. Translucent outsole for traction. Mid. Wt. 17.8 oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
67 out of 71(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product except colors are different

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kingnii
from Bronx,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I was expecting the bottom colors to be blue and peach just like the picture. But instead it is black and blue with a bit of peach. Very disappointing on their end.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are great! Very comfortable.

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
shoe4me
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very please with the product and the service from Foot Locker.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mckinley31
from Bolton, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered these shoes for a special trip I was taking! I got this order fast and I was very pleased!
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, poor traction
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trinimom
from Trinidad West Indies
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My stepson got his sneakers and was very happy. I especially liked the packaging and the time frame it came in.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

its nice but

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
niceAneasy
from lancaster pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It really gets dirty fast like just stepping out side i got a smudge from the asfalt
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight and unique comfort

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
skye
from nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These stylish shoes are perfect for the summer time with bold, brilliant colors.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
cece24
from euclid ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them shoes I brought my husband is this a favorite color and they are the hottest shoes out
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
H111
from Savannah, Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I'm 46 years old. I have been buying the Jordan brand for myself and family members since the very first Jordan shoe hit the stores. Thsnk You Foot Locker.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
JLau
from Palo Alto, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good product. Accurate sizing. Fast shipping.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look overall

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
MichelleP
from Maine
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Like the shoe. A bit narrow fit in the heel so the took some getting used to but overall a great sneaker.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great and comfortable

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
mynameismitchell
from Charlotte nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is really comfortable. It's padded the whole way around. It's stylish and cool looking. Just like any other white shoe it will get dirty pretty easily. It creases kinda just a little bit buts it's a great shoe to have
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bowie,Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes someone could easily mistake them for Jordan retros far away. I don't really like a lot of Jordan's besides the retros but with this shoes I fell I love. I'm surprised that not a lot more people don't have these. Their slick, comfortable durable & stylize & inexpensive what more could you ask for by the Jordan brand. Hands down these are my favorite shoes rite now. The only thing I would change right now is the fact that they look narrow.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dope kicks!!!!!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
3chainzz
from B-More....
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are good sneakers they are little narrow and if you don't ware little higher sock it rubs the side of your ankle that's the only problem I have had with them other then that they are conferable other then that they clean up easy I haven't balled in them so can't say they are good but just kickin it they are good they go with every thing I tryed with shorts on they look slick so I would recamond them to someone...
Pros: lightweight, stylish, breathable, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i likk these

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
DreF
from Coatesville, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice kicks I really like these.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
lukesom
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
little shocked on arrival by the colours and gloss finish, plus very snug fit, of the neoprene sock liner.... but after spending a week in them them they have soften up and are very comfy!
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Photo Does not match Shoe Color

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
djPlayBeezy
from Inglewood, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I thought I was ordering a Black/Red Shoe... The Online Photo looks like a black/red Shoe. The Shoe is actually Grey/Black/Red. I did not want a Grey shoe. Very Disappointed. Plead take photos that actually match the color of the shoe.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
rich1kidd
from detroit mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i like these shoes because they help me play basket ball and win my games also it helps me run faster down the court another reason that i think shopping with you all are great ...
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice j's

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
BumpyKnuckles
from IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these because they were my favorites growing up. Very clean super comfortable. Two complaints the originals had holes in the tongue, and came with Jordan toggles. It would be great if they could have included those original features. Otherwise they are awesome!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
retro8kid
from newyork
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i love this shoe the gym red color way is my favorite these are my favorite "non-heat" shoes i extremely recommend these shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan FLT Club 91 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bman92
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
While the item that I ordered was great the only downside to it was when I got it from UPS the box box was messed up but other than that I give you guys a 10 out of 10
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>