Customer Reviews for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Crazy Fast - Men's

Fast always win. Get faster and win more with the adidas Crazy Fast basketball shoe. The synthetic leather upper makes for a lightweight feel and lends durability. SPRINTWEB® construction means welded frame provides lightweight support and breathability. The dual-density forefoot midsole for step in comfort and long lasting support. EVA sockliner, rubber outsole, miCoach capability. Wt. 12.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
31 out of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
vms8
from PR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Exactly as described and the color is great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
AndrewG
from florence kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very durable and very light shoe.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoe but....

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Baller03
from Apple Valley, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe, good traction, very light. Good for guards, but after about 2 months both shoes ripped in a game towards my toes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ck206rc
from Italy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
love it nice color very cool
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its coooooooooool

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
srakli
from tbilisi, georgia
it is great, for basketball and for training
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Basketball Shoes

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
BrownMamba
from SFV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
When I got these I thought I was getting the Adidas crazy light 2's but then I find out their called crazy fast then I got a little skeptical so I decide to give them a try anyway instead of going thru the return process.. I'm glad I stuck with them, I just started my men's adult league and needed some new kicks when I strapped these babies on I went out balled hard on the hardwood and I was unstoppable because they were so comfortable and so easy to play with and come in various colors and styles. My preference were the black & grey camouflage, I'd recommend these kicks to anyone of my teammates. Also they do come with an assorted color laces for fashion options and/or trends they're included in with these sick kicks. Go out and get yours now they are worth it guaranteed.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs wide, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes.

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rhinopack
from Oswego, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits true to size. Very comfortable, lightweight and flexible. I wear them to play basketball in and they're awesome.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Crazy Fast - Men's
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 out of 26 recommend this product