Customer Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's

The Reebok Dance Urlead Mid training shoe is inspired by the Reebok Heritage Freestyle aerobics shoe. Breathable mesh upper with synthetic overlays and 3D FuseFrame combine to provide lightweight, seamless support. EVA sockliner and 3D UltraLite adds cushioning for comfort and protection. Pivot Point and Turn Zone in the outsole offer control during turns and spins. Vertical and horizontal flex grooves allow the foot to move naturally. ForeFoot Grip delivers traction in just the right places. Wt. 7.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(114 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
113 out of 114(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Lightweight and perfect for Zumba

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Roqui12
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am a Zumba instructor and have been looking for a good pair of shoes that are also fun to look at. These fit the bill perfectly! They are very lightweight and very easy to pivot in. I have been a dancer my entire life so to find a good pair of shoes that work well is very hard to find.
The only reason I gave four stars rather than the full five is because the first couple times wearing them I got blisters on the back of my feet. I have since bought higher socks to protect that area.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
GabyJ
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very confortable for dancing but after a full day of zumba training the front sole of the rigth shoe star to fall a blue piece and I almost fell I had to take out the whole blue thing, but beacuse they are very confortable I'm just going to give another try, hopefully I will have a good luck this time
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and yet offer great support

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
wescoastlinda
from Portugal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Loving these shoes for yes.... Zumba. They're light, easy to make turns in and offer good overall support and being higher cut they support the ankle too which is great. I usually break through the mesh in the big toe area but they have that covered with the colour trim which offers extra strength. I love them and will order another pair once I've decided on which colour to go for..
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for dancing!

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
meloditqd
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am a hip hop dance fitness instructor and needed a new shoe that had urban style and still remained light with the pivot traction on the bottom. This shoe is it! The color pops, I have no issues with twisting my knees and my feet stay cool! I love them! If you dance zumba or any dance fitness class and you want to stand out then these are for you! Great shoe! PS> I buy a 1/2 size bigger for extra room for my toes. I bought a 9.5 and the fit perfect!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hopefully a freak thing!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shelz58
from St. Augustine, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these for my daughter who is a dance instructor. She wore them 3 times and the bottom came off of one of the shoes. I hope is was a freak thing because she loves them. They are sending out another pair so we'll let you know. We know ladies with other colors of the same shoe and so far so good.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor performance, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bright & Light

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Smoo4theShews
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe, really light weight.
Not much in the way of ankle support, good breath-ability.
Not sure how construction would hold up to strenuous work loads, but as a casual shoe I think it will be perfectly fine.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
kitha
from Justice IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the reebok dance Urlead mid..best shoe ever
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
chacha
from RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great sneaker for Zumba and Dance fitness and the look good!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product met and exceeded my expectations

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
JoJopink
from Westchester ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm a Zumba instructor and this sneakers are above and beyond the best dance sneakers I've worn! They are perfect for fitness and dancing! The pivot circle is on point!!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!!!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
DanceQueen
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I received nothing but compliments. There so comfortable, fly, give flexible movements on the dance floor and lightweight!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Dance Shoes! Flexible & lightweight

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
dancediva
from Stockton,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my 2nd pair. I have the coral & black pair. I love them! My feet never hurt after hours of dance!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Juve
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Super light shoe, very confortable and looks great
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Fly !

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Iratrice
from NEWTOWN, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable and stylish ! Very light dance sneaker
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Based on the average of (101) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
101 out of 101 recommend this product