Customer Reviews for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's

Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's

First released in the mid '90s, the Reebok Kamikaze II is a retro take on one of their most iconic court shoes. This updated version is made with a durable leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit, padded insole to increase comfort, and a dependable rubber outsole to deliver you traction once made for the court, now updated for streetwear. Wt. 14.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(160 Reviews) 160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
158 out of 160(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice kicks

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
bojila
from berkeley
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I had the Ghost of Christmas Past, the sole is so soft and it is true to size. The Hex really does the shock resisting work. And the white material has got a special shine to it.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: hard to clean, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes look good and are comfortable

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nahhkev
from providence, RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love these shoes, they look good and are comfortable. I'm a size 9.5 but I got a size 9 because they run big. Also, if your going to wear these shoes wear socks that go up to your ankles because they have me a blister on my Achilles.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

White/Goal Green/Yellow/black - very comfortable

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Marvin111
from Maryland, USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the most comfortable basketball shoe that I own. The synthetic raindrop feature on the shoe is one of the most unique things on a sneaker, also they look very real. They come with an extra pair of yellow laces and the leather on them is nice and soft. This shoe stands over the other colorways of this model. Also great for the price.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Like Reebok

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
bohagen9213
from wichita ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First of all, I purchased these for casual wear as I like the look, comfort and am a fan of Reebok. A little pricy in my opinion but I liked them enough to purchase them. I'm satisfied with the purchase and the comfort is there and the style grew on me. If they catch your eye, give em a try. I found them to be a quality buy!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's cool

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jamahl
from Gaithersburg, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love the shoe. I think it's very captivating, bold and affective. Only one con is that it may run small. The fit is a bit tight. I would recommend thin socks or getting a size up. Overall, great shoe :)
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unhappy

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrsCee
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased two pairs of these sneakers and sent both back. There were spots on both pairs and one pair looked as if they had been worn. I was very unhappy with this purchase, and have to pay extra to ship it back, this was the first time I ordered sneakers online, not sure if I would again!!!!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Packy23
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Bought these sneakers for my BF and he love them he says there so comfortable and they look great on!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
DestinyAmelia
from New Haven CT
I purchased this product for:my child
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Great They are Really nice sneakers
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and comfort

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Staceyann1
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My teenager states it is comfortable on his feet. The quality of the sneakers is great for the price.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best shoes I've ever bought.

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
SwankLord
from New York,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are honestly amazing. They are extremely comfortable. I feel like I'm walking on a pillow when I wear them,they are also very warm,so you can wear them during winter and your feet won't turn cold. I love the colorways. I might get even more. I have the nocturnal/year of the snake colorway.(the purple/black one). It is a really unique and nice looking shoe. I constantly see people breaking their necks to see them. However,there are a few cons. They run a little bit big,Im a size 13,and these feel pretty huge on me. I should've ordered a size 12 or 12.5. I also wouldn't recommend these for basketball, I played basketball in these once for gym class because I forgot my gym sneakers at home. They have good grip and traction,but they felt heavy while playing in them. Then when i was done playing,I realized that I creased these badly. These are better for casual wear. I had to iron them with a wet towel on them to get rid of the huge creases. And the fact that these run pretty big on me also causes creases. But I would still give this shoe a 5/5.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily, heavy, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real Heat

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
KicksforStyle
from Middletown New york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These Kamikazes are fire, the colors and the leather, its really well put together .I've worn these to school and I was getting compliments left and right. They are real neckbreakers. 5/5
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

aweSome

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
manchild
from Greenwood
Had these in high school and had to buy the new ones. The rain drops are a cool feature. They're comfy and great looking. Very pleased
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has all the right features

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
JayLuvSneakers
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Exactly what I wanted & expected. Good shoe.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More than great!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dred
from Birmingham, Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these shoes are very comfortable and they glow in the dark, u can't beat that!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Em!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chhiccoo
from Wake forest, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes they're so comfortable the tongue sometimes bothers me but overall it's great! It seems to crease easily though.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the rain drops

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Neto24mvp
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is very comfortable and matches my Green Bay jersey
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son's Christmas gift

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coachrickie
from Newport News, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wanted these shoes i was
excited because they came out
when i was young. I was concerned
about the color he chose but they look
GREAT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied first time online customer

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shay718
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Came 1 week after I ordered. Packaging was a little bumped up but shoes were in good condition.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fly

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
MG617
from Boston MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The senakers ran a little big for me so I had to get a half size smaller but they look great. I haven't worn reeboks since middle school and when I seen these I said to myself I def have to get these. Anyway they look great, feel great. No complaints.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Inner Sole

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
newey
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The inner sole on this shoe is crazy, so spongy, was a dream for my feet!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>