Customer Reviews for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's

Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's

First released in the mid '90s, the Reebok Kamikaze II is a retro take on one of their most iconic court shoes. This updated version is made with a durable leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit, padded insole to increase comfort, and a dependable rubber outsole to deliver you traction once made for the court, now updated for streetwear. Wt. 14.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.772 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(145 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
23
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
143 out of 145(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unhappy

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrsCee
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased two pairs of these sneakers and sent both back. There were spots on both pairs and one pair looked as if they had been worn. I was very unhappy with this purchase, and have to pay extra to ship it back, this was the first time I ordered sneakers online, not sure if I would again!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Packy23
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Bought these sneakers for my BF and he love them he says there so comfortable and they look great on!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
DestinyAmelia
from New Haven CT
I purchased this product for:my child
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Great They are Really nice sneakers
Pros: cool colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and comfort

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Staceyann1
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My teenager states it is comfortable on his feet. The quality of the sneakers is great for the price.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best shoes I've ever bought.

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
SwankLord
from New York,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are honestly amazing. They are extremely comfortable. I feel like I'm walking on a pillow when I wear them,they are also very warm,so you can wear them during winter and your feet won't turn cold. I love the colorways. I might get even more. I have the nocturnal/year of the snake colorway.(the purple/black one). It is a really unique and nice looking shoe. I constantly see people breaking their necks to see them. However,there are a few cons. They run a little bit big,Im a size 13,and these feel pretty huge on me. I should've ordered a size 12 or 12.5. I also wouldn't recommend these for basketball, I played basketball in these once for gym class because I forgot my gym sneakers at home. They have good grip and traction,but they felt heavy while playing in them. Then when i was done playing,I realized that I creased these badly. These are better for casual wear. I had to iron them with a wet towel on them to get rid of the huge creases. And the fact that these run pretty big on me also causes creases. But I would still give this shoe a 5/5.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily, heavy, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real Heat

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
KicksforStyle
from Middletown New york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These Kamikazes are fire, the colors and the leather, its really well put together .I've worn these to school and I was getting compliments left and right. They are real neckbreakers. 5/5
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

aweSome

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
manchild
from Greenwood
Had these in high school and had to buy the new ones. The rain drops are a cool feature. They're comfy and great looking. Very pleased
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has all the right features

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
JayLuvSneakers
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Exactly what I wanted & expected. Good shoe.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More than great!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dred
from Birmingham, Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these shoes are very comfortable and they glow in the dark, u can't beat that!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Em!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chhiccoo
from Wake forest, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes they're so comfortable the tongue sometimes bothers me but overall it's great! It seems to crease easily though.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the rain drops

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Neto24mvp
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe is very comfortable and matches my Green Bay jersey
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son's Christmas gift

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coachrickie
from Newport News, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wanted these shoes i was
excited because they came out
when i was young. I was concerned
about the color he chose but they look
GREAT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied first time online customer

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shay718
from Brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Came 1 week after I ordered. Packaging was a little bumped up but shoes were in good condition.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fly

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
MG617
from Boston MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The senakers ran a little big for me so I had to get a half size smaller but they look great. I haven't worn reeboks since middle school and when I seen these I said to myself I def have to get these. Anyway they look great, feel great. No complaints.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Inner Sole

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
newey
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The inner sole on this shoe is crazy, so spongy, was a dream for my feet!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bdjammin23
from Bay Area, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The details on these are amazing
The rain drops add a great look to these
Great price and awesome quality
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe clean

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheRealPeanut
from Fort Carson, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The box was broke and bent up when I received it that's my only issue, love the product !!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

4th pair

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
kgbagent
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i had these shoes somewhere between 1996-1998 and they were hands down the best shoes i ever balled in. therefore due to childhood nostalgia i picked up 4 pairs.
black n white.
glow in dark acid rain.
reignman grey camo w/ black drops.
and the sonics tribute white green w/ dew drops.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best kamikaze of all time

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Elnegro22
from Scranton Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is amazing. Im not a fan of bright colors but this shoe really mad me change my mind. It looks crazy in the dark to a defiant buy if your trying to turn some heads.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Kamikaze II Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kool shoe

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AussieLebron
from Perth WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Sweet shoe wid a loud awesome colour , i love em for street ballin in
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>