Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Grade School

Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Grade School

There's never been another like him or his sneakers, which is why the unconventionally classic design hasn't changed a bit since Chuck wore them himself. Durable canvas upper stays true to the original design. Rubber cupsole supplies low-profile traction. Shoe runs half size big. We suggest you order half size smaller than your normal shoe size
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pricey

PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I thought this sneaker was pricey for a canvas sneaker. It is well constructed but runs large. I could have ordered a half size smaller. My 10 year old Dr Who fan loves them.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, cool colors
Cons: poor ankle support, hard to clean, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just like the picture!

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these sneakers for my child and they were true to size. The quality is good. They look just like the picture we were not surprised with a different looking shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Tops are Top Notch

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Blacksburg, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The whole order/delivery process was awesome and done in a timely fashion. The shoes were a much anticipated birthday gift for a 12 year old and they were not disappointed. The shoes ran a bit large, however that too was on the website so I ordered accordingly. Nothing makes me smile more than a happy kid. Thank-you!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good ankle support, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is very stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them and I'm going to order another pair soon.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product