Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's

Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's

The Converse All Star Shoreline Slip shoe provides both comfort in a fashionable feminine fit. Breathable canvas upper with an elastic strap support underneath the tongue for a nice snug fit. A cushioned canvas liner and footbed offer all day comfort. Rubber outsole delivers dependable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 30(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Review 1 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Calhan, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 2nd pair of the Shoreline slip ons. There is no break in time, no blisters on the ankles, great shoe, just pull it on and go. I am a size 8.5/9, I order the size 9, fits perfect, medium to wide width. love the elastic at the ankle, I believe this keeps me from getting blisters.
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight

PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale,AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was so looking forward to this sneaker. Foot Lockers was one of the few to have it available. But I tried to wear it at my home and within 1 hr I have sores on the tops of my feet from how tight it was around my foot. I don't have a wide foot and the length was perfect. And 1/2 size up would have been large. Unfortunately after the issue arose, I wasn't going to keep trying, so I had to return. I have since purchased another converse sneaker. Different style, and I have no issue with the tightness around my foot.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So easy to slip on and off!

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Denver
I absolutely love these shoreline converse. I have an original pair, which are great, but it takes a lot of time to put on and tie them. These are so accessible and comfortable. I got them mainly for the convenience of slip on, but they are SO cute on! They have less laces, which are fantastic for my small feet, yet they look just like the originals. Go great with everything. I was nervous that they would be a little big, especially with the slip on heel, but they really do run true to size and fit great.
Pros: comfortable, durable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with fast shipping and love this shoe.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love that you can slip this on instead of having to tie. Also like that it has a lower cut on it so it looks great when wearing shorts or Capris.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoes were great and look wonderful

PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I liked the fit and comfort of thes shoes. It was just what I was looking for.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks like picture but they are uncomfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tenseness, mt.pleasant
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They look great get dirty very easy and are a little uncomfortable if you where then through the day.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, gets dirty fast, hard to clean, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute slip on with the classic Converse look

PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chico, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very pleased with my Converse slip on tennis shoes! I bought a pair in white and black and they look cute with my capris and cuffed jeans. I do find them a bit scratchy on the inside so I wear a "no-see" thin pedi sock and it takes care of the problem. This style has fewer lace holes than the traditional converse shoes so my size 11's don't look like boats when I wear them, a reason I have avoided the traditional converse tennis shoes. I wear a size 11 and since these shoes tend to run large I tried the 10.5 and 11 sizes. While length wise the 10.5 worked it felt too narrow while the 11's felt a bit wider and were more comfortable. A smidge extra in the toe box is no big deal. I'm very happy with my purchase and have already gotten several compliments.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is my favorite style

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, Wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my favorite style of Converse and it was getting hard to find in black.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look!

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoreline slip on......my foot doesn't look like a boat in them!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them! They look and feel great. So easy to put on.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chateauguay QC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were a bit stiff the first few wears, but now feel like slippers.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect for my girly look and narrow feet. Couldnt be happier!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse All Star Shoreline Slip - Women's
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 out of 17 recommend this product