Customer Reviews for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's

Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's

The Barkley Posite Max is the latest addition to Nike's Foamposite collection. This shoe captures some of the most iconic details of Barkley’s signature sneakers with a Foamposite upper. Below the foot sits a glow-in-the-dark outsoles for out of this world traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
148 out of 149(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Takoma Park, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a good shoe, but the only problem I had with the shoe. The shoe wasn't titch up properly around the shoe slots where the laces go, just hope that doesn't calls a problem later on
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Loved the sneakers for my finance. Everything is great the only issue is the inside fabric stains all his white socks.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: inside fabric stains
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe but overpriced

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very stylish and comfortable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great sneaker

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
A wonderful sneaker, i can't wait for the silver, black and turquoise barkleys.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the colors

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lawrence ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair of sneakers are nice I like everything about them I'm so happy I got them thanks
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good fit and excellent color

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Not too much to say , I just wish exclusives were easily accessible.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Color

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome shoe! Great color and style.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope sneaker

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stamford,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is easily one of the most detailed sneakers ever. My new favorite.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charles in charge

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Amngeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Chuckposite on flex! All white so clean with that patriotic interior to make them haters salute! Skating with them icy soles. Solid item for the roster. Shouts out to #footlocker with the hookup.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very durable compared to foamposites.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Barkley Posite

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bay Area, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Shoes are sick. Excellent detail and design. Best All-Star shoe of 2013
Pros: cool colors, durable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe looks awesome

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodville, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is one of the best shoes released this season. Looks great, feels great, slightly heavy. Great shoe all around
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick Shoe!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
most detailed Nike shoe to date. great shoe, and foot locker made it a fair way to have a chance at getting them...
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Basketball sneakers

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cranston, RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great sneakers for basketball. Sturdy, great colors, durable, stylish, and most of all comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

glow in the dark and reflective

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sf
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
snug fit nice shoes to wear at night.
goodluck finding one at retail!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is AMAZING

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from stow, ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is just gorgeous. Fits perfectly and probably the nicest pairs of shoes I own.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, swag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BARKLEYS WAS A GREAT BUY

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from BRONX NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
ITS FUNNY THAT MY FRIENDS DIDNT LIKE THESE SNEAKERS, THEN WHEN THEY SEEN ME WITH THEM NOW THEY WANNA GET THEM, BUT ITS TOO LATE...... ITS ALL IN THE WAY YOU WHERE YOUR SNEAKERS YOU GOTTA HAVE STYLE
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shipping

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sanford, ME
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Shipping was horrible, other then that great buy, fell in love instantly!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe very comfortable love the glow

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brookfield, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Crazy shoe a lot going on with it easy to spot it in a crowd lol
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great sneaker, one of the best of the posite collection with crazy designs
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>