Customer Reviews for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's

The Barkley Posite Max is the latest addition to Nike's Foamposite collection. This shoe captures some of the most iconic details of Barkley’s signature sneakers with a Foamposite upper. Below the foot sits a glow-in-the-dark outsoles for out of this world traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(149 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 149 reviews
5 stars
137
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
148 out of 149(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Takoma Park, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a good shoe, but the only problem I had with the shoe. The shoe wasn't titch up properly around the shoe slots where the laces go, just hope that doesn't calls a problem later on
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great sneaker

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
A wonderful sneaker, i can't wait for the silver, black and turquoise barkleys.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the colors

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lawrence ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair of sneakers are nice I like everything about them I'm so happy I got them thanks
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good fit and excellent color

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Not too much to say , I just wish exclusives were easily accessible.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Loved the sneakers for my finance. Everything is great the only issue is the inside fabric stains all his white socks.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: inside fabric stains
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe but overpriced

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very stylish and comfortable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Color

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome shoe! Great color and style.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very durable compared to foamposites.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe looks awesome

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodville, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is one of the best shoes released this season. Looks great, feels great, slightly heavy. Great shoe all around
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick Shoe!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
most detailed Nike shoe to date. great shoe, and foot locker made it a fair way to have a chance at getting them...
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Basketball sneakers

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cranston, RI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great sneakers for basketball. Sturdy, great colors, durable, stylish, and most of all comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

glow in the dark and reflective

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sf
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
snug fit nice shoes to wear at night.
goodluck finding one at retail!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe very comfortable love the glow

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brookfield, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Crazy shoe a lot going on with it easy to spot it in a crowd lol
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great sneaker, one of the best of the posite collection with crazy designs
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe! It's very comfortable. Only bad thing is they are kinda heavy. It's not a good shoe to play basketball in. But overall I'm happy with this shoe.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
excellent, awesome. love this shoes....
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish,comfortable,and well made

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Southington ,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hot shoe with style and functionbility.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and awesome

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northwest Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe, runs a little big but all in all it is making me want more foamposite style shoes
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boston sneakerhead

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Look great. Feel great. One of a kind love the details!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product overexceeded my expections

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very nice shoe. It doesn't crease easily, stays clean a long time and are everything I expected with the Area 72 pack.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>