Customer Reviews for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's

The Barkley Posite Max is the latest addition to Nike's Foamposite collection. This shoe captures some of the most iconic details of Barkley’s signature sneakers with a Foamposite upper. Below the foot sits a glow-in-the-dark outsoles for out of this world traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.883 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(145 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
133
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
144 out of 145(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Boo77
from Takoma Park, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a good shoe, but the only problem I had with the shoe. The shoe wasn't titch up properly around the shoe slots where the laces go, just hope that doesn't calls a problem later on
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Color

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trix
from Albany, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome shoe! Great color and style.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good fit and excellent color

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bern
from Bronx, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Not too much to say , I just wish exclusives were easily accessible.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the colors

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigzeke1
from Lawrence ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair of sneakers are nice I like everything about them I'm so happy I got them thanks
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great sneaker

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
finesse
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
A wonderful sneaker, i can't wait for the silver, black and turquoise barkleys.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe but overpriced

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
sneakerhunter
from va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very stylish and comfortable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tuly03
from New York ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Loved the sneakers for my finance. Everything is great the only issue is the inside fabric stains all his white socks.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: inside fabric stains
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kenni
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This was an excellent purchase.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Holidae45
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe, color way is vicious
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakersanonymous
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's a very stylish shoe and it is durable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is true to size and has unique looks.

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stingray
from New Castle, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe has very unique looks and the color scheme is amazing
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is awesome

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakerhead92
from Ft lauderdale florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe takes me back to 1993 with the Barkley model . I hope they come out with more colors I have 4 of the 5 colors
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mo2nice
from Richmond, Va.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Overall great shoe. Every time I wear these I turn heads. Looks great, fits greats, easy to break in. I love them.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit great shoe

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
yoohoo
from around
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
ordering was simple enough came when footlocker said they would be.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Shoe

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
chuckweezy
from detroit, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Won't be playing basketball in these shoes but they are comfortable and nice for a sneakerhead
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, comfortable.

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ortiz
from Staten Island
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice, stylish, awsome, love it.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the sneaker was excellent

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
JNPIII
from Albany, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i would highly recommend this sneaker to sneaker heads
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
TCraw
from Edmond, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe...feels very comfortable!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome.......!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
MyhabitAtlMia
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
WinWin product.... comfort and style now thats whats up!!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome gift for boyfriend

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tiph27
from Pasadena
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
He was totally surprised and modified I was able to get them and shipping was pretty fast!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>