Customer Reviews for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's

The Barkley Posite Max is the latest addition to Nike's Foamposite collection. This shoe captures some of the most iconic details of Barkley’s signature sneakers with a Foamposite upper. Below the foot sits a glow-in-the-dark outsoles for out of this world traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.884 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(147 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
135
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
146 out of 147(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charles in charge

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
BobbyDangerously
from Los Amngeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Chuckposite on flex! All white so clean with that patriotic interior to make them haters salute! Skating with them icy soles. Solid item for the roster. Shouts out to #footlocker with the hookup.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope sneaker

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
KnicksIn6
from Stamford,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is easily one of the most detailed sneakers ever. My new favorite.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Color

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trix
from Albany, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Awesome shoe! Great color and style.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kenni
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This was an excellent purchase.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good fit and excellent color

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bern
from Bronx, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Not too much to say , I just wish exclusives were easily accessible.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Holidae45
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe, color way is vicious
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakersanonymous
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's a very stylish shoe and it is durable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is true to size and has unique looks.

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stingray
from New Castle, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe has very unique looks and the color scheme is amazing
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Boo77
from Takoma Park, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a good shoe, but the only problem I had with the shoe. The shoe wasn't titch up properly around the shoe slots where the laces go, just hope that doesn't calls a problem later on
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is awesome

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakerhead92
from Ft lauderdale florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe takes me back to 1993 with the Barkley model . I hope they come out with more colors I have 4 of the 5 colors
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mo2nice
from Richmond, Va.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Overall great shoe. Every time I wear these I turn heads. Looks great, fits greats, easy to break in. I love them.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit great shoe

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
yoohoo
from around
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
ordering was simple enough came when footlocker said they would be.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Shoe

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
chuckweezy
from detroit, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Won't be playing basketball in these shoes but they are comfortable and nice for a sneakerhead
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, comfortable.

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ortiz
from Staten Island
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice, stylish, awsome, love it.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the sneaker was excellent

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
JNPIII
from Albany, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i would highly recommend this sneaker to sneaker heads
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
TCraw
from Edmond, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe...feels very comfortable!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the colors

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigzeke1
from Lawrence ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair of sneakers are nice I like everything about them I'm so happy I got them thanks
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome.......!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
MyhabitAtlMia
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
WinWin product.... comfort and style now thats whats up!!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome gift for boyfriend

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tiph27
from Pasadena
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
He was totally surprised and modified I was able to get them and shipping was pretty fast!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Barkley Posite Max - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoes

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gregory2277
from Waco Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I don't normally buy the newest or latest and greatest but when I first saw these sneakers it was love at first sight. I love the purple/orange color combination and love the lizard print. I think this is the best looking pair in the Charles Barkley line including the newest pair just released. They fit nice and snug and are very comfortable. I'd recommend these beauties to everyone.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>