Customer Reviews for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's

adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's

The latest addition to the AdiRise collection, the adidas Originals AR 3.0. This modern take on a basketball-inspired shoe offers a polished look with its polyurethane coated leather upper, stitched 3-Stripes® details, and leather straps that showcases iconic adidas Originals branding. All the Original upper parts sit on a protective cupsole construction and rubber outsole featuring vivid color pops. Wt. 16.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit really nice!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Edinburg, Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my wife cuz the womens shoes on this site arnt that great, she loves them !
Pros: lightweight, durable
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks great feels like steel...

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
These shoes look amazing but hurt the feet. Very uncomfortable compared to my nike Cortez but after a few weeks of wear it breaks in not to full comfort but partial. 3/5 stars in my book
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, heavy, does not break in quickly
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Quality

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is an all around great shoe from the styling to the comfort. This shoe uses great materials and put together very nicely. No complaints other then what others are saying, in that it does run a little narrow. It may be a little hard to clean because on the toe box I think it uses suede so stains are going to be a problem. So take care of them and they should be fine.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe!! :D

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks good, feels good, is all around a good shoe! Definately would recommend! Only problem was my box came in all thrashed, the shoes were fine, but I still like to keep my shoe boxes
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from south portland maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love the colors and style. shoe is kind of tight on near the knuckles of my toes. maybe i should have got the next size bigger but other than that i love them. very sick shoes!! i love the turquoise laces and soles. its subtle but breaks up the gray very well.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kenosha WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was awesome if it didn't have the strap it would be a lot better
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As always, Adidas delivers

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great looking shoe and super comfortable. They look better in person too! Some people say the gold isnt bright enough but I think its perfect.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the shoes

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is happy with his purchase, which makes me a happy mom.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes really comftorble
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Very Best

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Borrego Springs, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really comfortable, completley worth it.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals AR 3.0 - Men's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 out of 21 recommend this product