Customer Reviews for Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack

The Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack features a ball pocket that provides additional storage. Extended insulated water bottle pocket, exterior side pocket. Interior organization panel includes plush valuables zip pocket. Haul loop offers a carry option. Swoosh design trademark. 100% polyester. Sz: 20" x 12" x 10".
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack
Review 1 for Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Backpack

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
MCBANEDJF
from Okc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This bag has it all. I highly recommend it. I have the Black bag & My beautiful fiancé Miki has the ice blue bag.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality, legit
 
My product recommendations
Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sized backpack for all your gear

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
JayO
from Long Island, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bigger than the average backpack and fits all your gear. Shoes, ball, water bottle and whatever else you need fits. Great colors too.
Pros: stylish, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Willy35
from Cleveland,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very light, has a lot of room you can fit all of your basketball stuff or you can use it for school , I love this color way OKC colors!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality, light
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

holds everything and he loves KD

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
applejax
from bountiful utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Perfect size and the colors are sweet!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
ciof
from wmspt, pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Looks great and plenty of room inside
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall great product

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
al11
from Bronx,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The bag is good, i like the side pockets and the ball pocket a lot. the strap is very comfortable on your shoulders.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike KD Hoops Elite Ball Backpack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product