Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's

The Nike Dual Fusion Trainer is engineered with the modern athlete in mind. The upper features mesh for breathability and thin layers of TPU for added support while you train. The midsole features Dual Fusion technology for stability and comfort. A durable rubber outsole provides protection and traction for all types of surfaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, comfortable!

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shoes, i'm on my feet on my part time job and doing alot of walking, these shoes are perfect!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Gave me multiple blisters

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kandahar, Afghanistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These shoes gave me blisters on the arch of my feet. Very uncomfortable. I ways wear regular width shoes but these were very narrow. I hate them. They just sit in my closet now and collect dust :(
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not a true fit

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OMaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I normally wear a size 8 1/2 but this size was too big so I ordered a size smaller and now it is extremely tight. Very narrow shoe. Color was great.
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NZ
so so comfy, feels like you're on a trampoline
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fabulous color and the fit is perfect.
Haven't worn them much yet, but they feel so comfortable.
Great for an Australian summer.
Shipping was very fast too.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion TR - Women's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product