Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's

Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's

The Nike FREE TR Fit 3 training shoe is updated and designed for the female athlete looking to improve lower body strength and flexibility while training for her sport. Low-cut upper consists of lightweight and breathable mesh for circulation. Midsole features a durable cushioned Cushlon foam with Nike Free 5.0 training for flexibility. Outsole features strategically placed rubber pods in the heel for great traction and control on all surfaces. Wt. 6.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
59 out of 64(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

uncomfortble

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
SexyMy23
from online
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Order a size bigger. These shoes were killing me after 2 hrs on my feet. The top part of the shoes hurt so bad.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Durrah
from Saudi arabia, SA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Its Beautiful.
...............
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
sophye
from Montreal. Qc Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I buy it for my daughter for her cheerleading practice the size and the fitting are perfect she wear size 7.5 she love the color and here in Canada we don't have a lot of choice
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Features

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
APCxChubbz
from Lake Balboa, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Purchased a gift for my girl, she said it feels like there are no shoes on her feet it's so light.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes where for my daughter

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tizi64
from Victoria Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter loves these shoes. Says they're light and very comfy.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The shoes fit, however yellow

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Candace
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My shoes fit comfortably, however I have only worn them for about 3 times and have tried to clean them off and now they have yellowed. I have been very sad by this purchase because there were no care instructions, and I like my white shoes white.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Queencaul
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The fit and style of this sneaker is great! It feels and looks good on my feet. I like the color combination as well. The mesh upper helps my foot to not be so hot inside the sneaker. Only downside is I wish there was more arch support; there is a hint of one but my feet need more.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ashlee
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shoes are a great true to size fit and are comfortable and lightweight.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO GLAD I BOUGHT THESE!

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
FitnessModel
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these sneakers! They are comfortable, sleek and look great. I've gotten so many compliments on these sneakers. I highly recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
kimmmmy
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes, I got black and pink and i get compliments on them ALL the time! I was having a hard time finding a shoe that was comfortable. This is PERFECT! and like other reviews about these they are very light weight and make me wanna be more active. :)
Pros: comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A quality sneaker!!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rowe
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike Free TR Fit 3 are very attractive. The net material allows your feet to breath. The sneakers are very soft and bendable. The in soles are comfortable. I am very happy with the sneakers. I recommend buying this style in any color.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my shoes

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
2CuteApe
from Santa Rosa, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have the same pair of shoes in black, and I love these even more. They are very comforable and light.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing a problem with this product

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
NikeFreeFan3
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have always been a true size 8 so ordered this product expecting it to fit perfectly as I have other Nike Free that are an 8. When I received the Nike's they were a good one size bigger than my foot despite being a size 8.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Lightweight!!!!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
DanceQueen
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the feel of this shoe!! The flexibility is great!!! A good buy!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sneaker

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tori
from Albany NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice sneaker light weight and good support
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
KrisFur
from Home
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I haven't had good sneakers in a while, and probably won't go back to junk now.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit and comfort of this shoe!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
FigureChic
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was so glad to finally see white available! Had a hard time finding all white in my size last year so I jumped on it when I saw it. This is my 3rd pair of the Nike TR Fit! I typically wear a 7 but these apparently run smaller.........I go with the 8 in this style.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good cushioning, breathable, high performance, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jmebacon
from Highland,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was better than I expect! The shoes are so comfy and cute, i just cant get enough. Delivery was fast and on point with the summary.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE!

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
lady73
from Boston,MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usualy dont doe shoe/sneaker reviews but these are awe
some!!! The comfort of a slipper but lighter with arch
and heel support. I purchased for casual wear but so far they are great for speedwalking, hoping to work up to running.I have to get more in other colors :)
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So light-weight!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrsF
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love how weightless these shoes feel. They're so comfy! I wear them for hikes or if I'm going to be walking around alot on family outings. They're slimmer than most shoes and they look great! I just wipe them down with a baby wipe and they look new every time. My husband got the same ones in a different color and he loves them too!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>