Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's

Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's

The Nike FREE TR Fit 3 Print training shoe is designed for the female athlete looking to improve lower body strength and flexibility while training for her sport. Lightweight, breathable low-cut mesh upper with internal zonal training-specific support. Lightweight, durable cushion foam midsole with Nike Free 5.0 training specific flexibility. EVA for ultimate shock protection.  The outsole features strategically placed rubber pods in the heel and forefoot to give training specific indoor and outdoor traction. Wt. 6.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME shoe that FIXED my plantar faciitis!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Big Rock, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I went into Footlocker this weekend actually looking for something else. Saw these shoes and thought they were REALLY cute! Decided to try them on. I tried on a size larger so that it would accommodate my orthotic. I have suffered with Plantar Faciitis for the past 3 years. It had been ok up until 2 months ago, when I overdid it on the treadmill. Since then, I have tried every shoe, ice, ibuprofen...etc. all to NO AVAIL. Finally made a dr's appt. Well, it looks like I will most likely be CANCELLING the appointment! THIS SHOE SOLVED WHATEVER the issue was. I could not be happier. I work on my feet all day, standing and/or walking, and some heavy lifting. I love the comfort and they are adorable to boot
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this shoe!! I purchased it primarily for gym workouts as its relatively flat shoe good for squatting and dead lifting. I usually keep another pair for cardio however recently I took just this pair away with me on a trip and used them for both indoor cardio and strength training and was surprised at how much I like running in them. They are brilliant I'm so happy with them in fact I am going to buy a couple more pairs!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, Ne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Of all the shoes I have used to train, these are not only true to size, but also very comfy. I love the pattern, and feel the color to which you see is genuine to what you see. Overall these shoes are great for a daily run, and track. Very light weight, plus they have matching gear to color coordinate with. Would definatly bye these again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor traction
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Strong island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are so comfortable and great for training. Very lightweight yet great for lifting, running, walking and just about anything. I run alot and I feel these are far more comfortable than my nike frees which make my toes numb.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoes

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy. Comfortable and trendy. Get a lot of compliments.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colourful Comfort

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes - more of a fashion sneaker than exercise type sneaker...
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoe, misleading pictures

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from anchorage ak
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes are good and they do their job but I was very disappointed when I opened up the box and saw that the colors are not nearly as bright as they look in the pictures online. The purple is very dead and the laces are a more dead teal green. Overall they look kind of ugly now that I've seen them in person and I'm going to return them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: dead colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely excellent shoe

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
In love with these pairs they are so light on your feet. i always struggle running and when i tried with these shoe i was impressed it did not hurt my ankles or knees. overall is excellent i need another pair...very stylish too.!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy, fast shipping!

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought these for my daughter. True to size, arrived quickly, matched picture and description. Happy teen = happy Mom!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My wife is very picky but really loved these shoes. The comfort, design, & cost are spot on!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it!!

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love my shoes, the are so lightweight and comfy!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit 3 Print - Women's
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 out of 20 recommend this product