Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School

The Nike Air Max 2013 running shoe delivers maximum cushioning and flexibility with ultimate performance and style. Hyperfuse upper with dynamic Flywire technology delivers lightweight, flexible support, Notched innersleeve and breathable mesh provide seamless comfort. Cushion foam midsole and a full-length Max Air™ unit add plush cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. Environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction. Wt. 8.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
22 out of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe, feels and look good

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Have found these nike runners to be very supportive and comfortable, have only just started wearing them so time will tell on there indurance but so far am very happy with product, also like that nobody else has them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HOT HOT HOT!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these Shoes! I've been wearing Nikes airmax's since 1992. These are incredibly comfortable! At first, thought they were too tight/small/narrow, but quickly realized it is just how the shoe is designed. No shoe cage, just soft breathable meshing with the colorful suspension cables. A Must Have!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Well constructed; good support, cushion, and sole; good looking; son uses them for basketball and cross training workouts
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

11-yr old loves them, but heavier than Nike Free

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Southlake, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes look very cool and they seem like they may be more durable than the Nike Free model. However, they are heavier than the Nike Free, so be aware if purchasing the shoes strictly for running.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Warwick, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My sneakers are awesome!!! I love the color, can't wiat to get my 2014s!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING SHOE!!!

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from AFGHANISTAN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great shoes! my previous shoes were nike free runs and didnt provide much cushion or support for workouts other than elliptical workouts. these shoes are light enough to accomplish insanity workouts, running and weightlifting workouts. i have them in red and will purchase in black for use in my PT gear.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute & comfy

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these sneakers. They're probably my favorite pair & I own alot of sneakers. They're great to wear to just walk around or work out. I get tons of compliments when I wear them. Most comfortable sneakers ever. Nike Air Max's never disappoint.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors, great looks

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Marlton, NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My grandson loved these and looked great in them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Just bought them. The person they were bought for has not really worn them bc of weather reasons. but from walking in the house they feel very comfortable and look amazing!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Nike Product

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable just as expected. True to size! Kool color!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:my child
Great fit and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These not only look good byt feel fantastic.

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent product and service from Foot Locker.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Stylish Comfortable

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them Great Stylish Comfortable
Pros: comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 out of 12 recommend this product