Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's

Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's

Carry your confidence off-court in the Jordan Flight Luminary. Combination of leather and synthetic upper materials that contains a perforated window for a ventilated, supportive fit. Polyurethane midsole houses a Nike Vis-Air® unit to supply superior cushioning. Solid rubber outsole features anatomically correct flex grooves that work with a herringbone pattern for excellent traction. Mid. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(94 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
90 out of 94(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
HDSnipe53
from Hartford,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its very comfortable and it doesn't crease
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for performance and style

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoereviewer15
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a really light and stylish show. It plays well and is a good all around shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
MANUMOE
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
True to size , good width , only use for the gym.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
DUNKS6
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
keep these sneakers and the varies sizes (more bigger than smaller) in stock with online coupons available and I'll buy a minimum of three pair a year.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing !

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
CaliCreature
from Santa Cruz, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love these shoes ! they are the best shoes i have ever worn ! :))))
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Raeshoe
from Jackson, Ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes, great color, love the shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
idontlikepickingnicknames
from Woodland, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son absolutely loves the shoes. I admit I was leary about purchasing shoes online because if they didn't fit I was worried about the hassle of the return. I do not have to worry about these. They fit great and he wears them everywhere as he is so proud of them. They look good too.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
UCFGIRL55
from Orlando,FL
Love these!!!! The colors are cool
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
nicks
from miami
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Wonderful just what i order is what i good . Im one very satisfied customer .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beutiful shoes

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
KickLuva
from nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wearing these often and they are kinda heavy, but as style goes they are amazing. They don't need much help to stay fresh
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Son Loves them

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beans1103
from Monroeville, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great sneaker, well made. Has a good amount of ankle support.
Pros: good traction, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It surely stands for the monotone style!! Awsome!!

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
HIRO7ASAP
from Tokyo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It is just E.P.I.C. one!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
SupremeAthlete
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent product. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best sneaker

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Youngk
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its just amazing to wear this Jordan sneaker
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

son loves them

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mrsred37
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very stylish and comfortable can wear with anythibg
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Blisters on the side

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vgriego
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very happy with the shoe other than on the ankle he has gotten blisters because for where the flight man is placed. As long as he wears long socks the does get blisters.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son likes them n their in his fave colors.

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvAllShoeTypes
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son likes them Sooo much that he wants another pair in a different color. So I'll be making another purchase for his up and coming Bday.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe, sturdy.

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chrt
from Mn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought for my 16 yr old grandson. He loves them.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
mcjp
from grand rapids, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and fits well. Haven't had long enough to know how durable it is yet
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cool shoe, bad performance

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jose5
from San Antonio
Cool shoe to wear. Not great for actually playing basketball. Had to return to the store for something else immediately. Would not recommend buying these for playing basketball.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>