Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's

Carry your confidence off-court in the Jordan Flight Luminary. Combination of leather and synthetic upper materials that contains a perforated window for a ventilated, supportive fit. Polyurethane midsole houses a Nike Vis-Air® unit to supply superior cushioning. Solid rubber outsole features anatomically correct flex grooves that work with a herringbone pattern for excellent traction. Mid. Wt. 17.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(95 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
91 out of 95(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Son Loves them

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Monroeville, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great sneaker, well made. Has a good amount of ankle support.
Pros: good traction, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for performance and style

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a really light and stylish show. It plays well and is a good all around shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodland, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son absolutely loves the shoes. I admit I was leary about purchasing shoes online because if they didn't fit I was worried about the hassle of the return. I do not have to worry about these. They fit great and he wears them everywhere as he is so proud of them. They look good too.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
True to size , good width , only use for the gym.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing !

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Cruz, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love these shoes ! they are the best shoes i have ever worn ! :))))
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando,FL
Love these!!!! The colors are cool
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beutiful shoes

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wearing these often and they are kinda heavy, but as style goes they are amazing. They don't need much help to stay fresh
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It surely stands for the monotone style!! Awsome!!

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tokyo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It is just E.P.I.C. one!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is really good!

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Berkeley, CA
Flight is really good.
very comfortable and very light.
I would recommend this for you.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was an good product

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Monroe NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
That ppl loved it and keep asking me where I got it from and I surprise my boyfriend with these shoes I got him and he loved him
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, fashionable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good off court

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Wayne, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
If you get any model with the black toe, make sure you clean it on a regular basis.looks good otherwise. the ankles may look especially cool but the bottom part tends to collect dirt. if you like to wear it tight, then putting your feet in can be a problem. buy half a size larger than your feet. doesnt play well on concrete or cement courts, but nice on wooden courts.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes fit great.

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Danville, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes looked exactly like the sample picture and were in good condition.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hartford,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its very comfortable and it doesn't crease
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
keep these sneakers and the varies sizes (more bigger than smaller) in stock with online coupons available and I'll buy a minimum of three pair a year.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, Ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoes, great color, love the shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from miami
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Wonderful just what i order is what i good . Im one very satisfied customer .
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

utralight!

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from henderson, nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am handicapped and rarely buy new sneakers; when i do i take the time to meticulously choose the one that fits my needs. I am limited in mobility and these look like they'll last me forever! I especially love how light they are to walk in. I love the gray/nlue color I got. I do wish they were easier to slip on though. Maybe they just need more time to break in?
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Blisters on the side

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very happy with the shoe other than on the ankle he has gotten blisters because for where the flight man is placed. As long as he wears long socks the does get blisters.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son likes them n their in his fave colors.

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son likes them Sooo much that he wants another pair in a different color. So I'll be making another purchase for his up and coming Bday.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Flight Luminary - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent product. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>