Customer Reviews for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's

The adidas Vigor 3 TR trail running shoe features an all-over mesh upper that provides comfort and breathability. Strategic underlay placement adds support. adiPRENE® insert in heel delivers comfort and shock absorption. Non-marking rubber outsole. adiWEAR® gives best durability in high-wear areas. TRAXION™ offers maximum grip in all directions. Wt. 12.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
RamRunner
from Ft Collins, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are great shoes for the money
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TOTAL COMFORT, FEELS GOOD TO WEAR!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
BestMa
from Palmdale, Ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
BOTH MYSELF & HUSBAND OWN THE *VIGOR'S 3*
AFTER YOU BREAK THEM IN FOR A COUPLE DAYS,
YOU CAN WEAR THEM FOR WHAT EVER YOU DO WITH COMFORT...
MY HUSBAND HAS HAD 2 KNEE SURGERIES, WEARING *VIGOR'S*
HELPS THE KNEE DISCOMFORT, I HAVE 5 BULGE BACK DISC,
BOTH LEGS HAVE PAIN, FIBROMYALGIA & ALL THAT GOES WITH THIS, AND I SEEM TO GET AROUND WITH LESS PAIN. IF YOU HAVE SOME KIND OF ISSUE WITH PAIN, WE SAY ITS WORTH A TRY, I HAVE SPENT LOTS $$$ ON SPECIAL SHOES THEY ARE IN THE CLOSET, CANT BE RETURNED, THEY DON'T WORK & CAUSE MORE PAIN.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well padded shoe, great grrip, and great colors

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Critter
from Titusville, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this shoe as a mix of shoe for the gym or just normal casual shoes. The texture and design on the bottom of the shoe certainly helps when running in the wet weather or in the sand, and when you go out people have commented on how the orange checkered design really looks nice and unique. btw the extra pad in the ankle in these shoes it makes an inch or two taller. so i guess thats an added bonus but makes the shoes a slight bit heavier
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: a little heavy but i wear size 15 lol
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
vagelis
from thessaloniki - Greece
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good and comfortable shoes
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe true to size

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
RafaelF
from Glendora, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe fits nice and snug. Lightweight but still feels substantial on your feet. Great traction and stability
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe n light weight for running in n I play softball n I replaced the softball turf for this trail shoe I love them but I do wish the trail rubber on the bottom was made to last a little bit longer that's all over all love them!!!!!! N wished the made more colors as well
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diwalt
from Pembroke Pines, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoes are really great. Fit to size, really light and comfortable..
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Vigor 3 TR - Men's
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 out of 13 recommend this product