Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's

Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's

Flexible, lightweight comfort is the best way to describe the Nike Flex 2013 Run running shoe. A stretched innersleeve with breathable overlay saddle gives the best in fit and ventilation. The soft Phylon™ core midsole provides great cushioning right where you need it, while an articulated Phylite™ carrier midsole adds flexible lightweight cushioning with great durability. Wt. 7.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
58 out of 61(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Most comfy shoes ever but don't like the color

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alvarado, TX
This was my first time to buy any type of running shoe. I thought the price was kind of high, but like I said, I have never spent that much money on a pair of shoes. I almost ordered the pink ones, but I thought the lighter "artic gray" would go with more of my clothes (being that the picture online makes the shoes look lighter/white). I was disappointed when I got the shoes out of the box - they are gray and in my opinion, there is not much white at all mixed in with the gray. I wish I had ordered the pink ones. I wanted to return them and get the pink ones, but they did not have my size, so I kept them. The shoe's however, are the most comfortable shoes I have ever put on my feet. I am just going to have to wear them (even to work) even though they clearly don't look good with black pants. I would still recommend these shoes, but would tell them to be careful what color they choose, because it may not be a true representation of what they will look like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, Mo.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is very light weight, lets your feet breathe, comfy as heck. I was having problems with my feet hurting with my last shoes. I have hip problems and its hard to find a shoe that doesn't make my hips hurt more. This shoe solved both problems. I'm very happy and super glad I got them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southbury, CT
I absolutely love my new Nike Flex Run sneaker. They are light and I feel like I a running on air. Great Product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, bouncy, plenty of room for toes

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
These shoes are very comfortable, and I noticed the shock support as soon as I put them on. They have plenty of wiggle room for your toes, which is important especially when wearing thicker socks. I wouldn't recommend for people with flat feet, as they have very nice arch support. They are also extremely light and I can't tell that I was wearing shoes. The only minor issue is rocks getting stuck in the soles, but they come right out with minimal effort. I'm very happy with my purchase, as all of my other sneakers have too much curve in the toe area and restricted my foot. Plus the color is very pretty and eye-catching!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Barbara, CA
I have a had time to find a good pair of shoes for me because I have wide, lond and high feet. But this Nike is perfect for me. It's not narrow, it's wide enough so it doesn't squeeze and hurt my feet.
I felt my tighs when I wore this sneaker for the first time. But now it's better and I don't feel anything. I believe it was because I was used to my old pair of sneakers and the change to a new pair might have made me walk in a different way and activated different muscles that I wasn't activating.
Super comfortable to wear when running errands, biking or running short distances.
Also, this particular color I choose is beautiful! I have received a lot of compliments every time I wear my shoes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, very cushy

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are so comfortable, they are very cushioned, they have very good arch support, almost too high for my rather flat feet lol. Very stylish and comfortable, great for running.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe feels like being barefoot!!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I love these shoes!! I am very picky about running/athletic shoes. They can't be too tight, too hot, too heavy, too flat. These are PERFECT!!! They have just the right amount of arch support and plenty of room for toes. They literally feel like I'm wearing no shoes. I live in these things. This is my second pair...I also have blue :) highly recommend for a lightweight, flexible shoe to do anything from run to just hang out in!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I LOVE these shoes! I have a blue pair and I'm thinking of buying another color. They are super comfortable, breathable .
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Napoleonville, La
Very light and comfortable. Colors are awesome. All around great shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brasil
very confortable and lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tread worn out too fast

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Prince George, BC Canada
I bought these shoes just over one month ago. I got the pink on black. These shoes are comfortable and fit well, but they worn out much too quickly. I walk 3km everyday and the tread under the balls of my feet are completely worn off. I walk on the road and every little bit of gravel gets stuck in the tread. Very annoying and uncomfortable. For the price of these shoes I thought they would be better quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Georgia
I am trying to get back to running after having a baby and these shoes have been perfect for the walk/jogging I've been adding to my life. Lightweight with great support I can wear them all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
Nice show for working out, running and casual wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
My mom second pair. Very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is so comfy

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bahrain
I really loved this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoe for work

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I ordered this shoe to wear at work. I needed a good tennis shoe with lots of cushion and unfortunately, this shoe won't work for me. I am a nurse and on my feet 12+ hours each shift. I have to return this shoe. It would probably work for a day of running errands or so but not what I was hoping for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
these are great shoes! I got them in the gray/teal/purple color and they look pretty awesome on (cuter than most gym shoes) and are comfortable. They run true to size and feel very light on your feet. I didn't realize how terrible my old shoes were until I went running in these!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit and feel

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from los angeles
I first bought the nike 5.0 running shoes. They were tight and uncomfortable. So I exchanged them for these. I can feel the soft cushion when I walk. They are a perfect fit, they fit accordingly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DC
Excellent support lightweight and comfy fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift and she loves them.

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Very comfortable! She loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>