Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's

Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's

Flexible, lightweight comfort is the best way to describe the Nike Flex 2013 Run running shoe. A stretched innersleeve with breathable overlay saddle gives the best in fit and ventilation. The soft Phylon™ core midsole provides great cushioning right where you need it, while an articulated Phylite™ carrier midsole adds flexible lightweight cushioning with great durability. Wt. 7.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
48 out of 51(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
lolabrazil
from Brasil
very confortable and lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, bouncy, plenty of room for toes

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
soontobedvm
from NJ
These shoes are very comfortable, and I noticed the shock support as soon as I put them on. They have plenty of wiggle room for your toes, which is important especially when wearing thicker socks. I wouldn't recommend for people with flat feet, as they have very nice arch support. They are also extremely light and I can't tell that I was wearing shoes. The only minor issue is rocks getting stuck in the soles, but they come right out with minimal effort. I'm very happy with my purchase, as all of my other sneakers have too much curve in the toe area and restricted my foot. Plus the color is very pretty and eye-catching!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, very cushy

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Stacymcc
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are so comfortable, they are very cushioned, they have very good arch support, almost too high for my rather flat feet lol. Very stylish and comfortable, great for running.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bonini
from Southbury, CT
I absolutely love my new Nike Flex Run sneaker. They are light and I feel like I a running on air. Great Product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
girlrunner
from NC
Nice show for working out, running and casual wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
flexfan
from california
My mom second pair. Very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is so comfy

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shaikha
from Bahrain
I really loved this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
mom2three
from South Georgia
I am trying to get back to running after having a baby and these shoes have been perfect for the walk/jogging I've been adding to my life. Lightweight with great support I can wear them all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tread worn out too fast

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
lakegirl
from Prince George, BC Canada
I bought these shoes just over one month ago. I got the pink on black. These shoes are comfortable and fit well, but they worn out much too quickly. I walk 3km everyday and the tread under the balls of my feet are completely worn off. I walk on the road and every little bit of gravel gets stuck in the tread. Very annoying and uncomfortable. For the price of these shoes I thought they would be better quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
marimm98
from DC
Excellent support lightweight and comfy fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift and she loves them.

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lbgift
from Texas
Very comfortable! She loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoe for work

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lizzie
from Dallas, TX
I ordered this shoe to wear at work. I needed a good tennis shoe with lots of cushion and unfortunately, this shoe won't work for me. I am a nurse and on my feet 12+ hours each shift. I have to return this shoe. It would probably work for a day of running errands or so but not what I was hoping for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
LA09
from Chicago, IL
these are great shoes! I got them in the gray/teal/purple color and they look pretty awesome on (cuter than most gym shoes) and are comfortable. They run true to size and feel very light on your feet. I didn't realize how terrible my old shoes were until I went running in these!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit and feel

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
felice
from los angeles
I first bought the nike 5.0 running shoes. They were tight and uncomfortable. So I exchanged them for these. I can feel the soft cushion when I walk. They are a perfect fit, they fit accordingly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Comfortable Sneaker

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
angelaangelina
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
This sneaker is extremely comfortable and cute. Runs true to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
stefd912
from Salem, Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very lightweight and comfortable. Not normally a runner, but find it easier to do with these and very silent!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are comfortable

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stacystace
from Long beach, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I thought the swish was pink, but it's more of a purple/magenta color. Overall satisfied
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
newkickers
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have been looking for a sneaker that has support, flexability and comfort. This is the shoe!!!!! I love it
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOOK GOOD

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
WESSO10
from RIVERSIDE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
MY WIFE SIGNED UP FOR ZOOMBA CLASS SO I BOUGHT HER THESE SHOES. SHE SAYS THERE THE BEST AND ARE LIKE PILLOWS ON YOUR FEET. GREAT FOR THOSE HIGH IMPACT DANCE MOVES.
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Orange not Crimson

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
C294
from Cobb, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The center of the shoe is listed as bright crimson, which is a far cry from the Florida ORANGE that it actually is...
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>