Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's

Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's

Flexible, lightweight comfort is the best way to describe the Nike Flex 2013 Run running shoe. A stretched innersleeve with breathable overlay saddle gives the best in fit and ventilation. The soft Phylon™ core midsole provides great cushioning right where you need it, while an articulated Phylite™ carrier midsole adds flexible lightweight cushioning with great durability. Wt. 8.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
90 out of 91(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for work or going out

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
GoodDeal
from New Jersey
Was looking for something to wear to work that looked somewhat casual (not eye-popping colors), and comfortable at the same time. Good with khakis, jeans or shorts, has good support and very light.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Gig1
from Cocoa Beach, Florida
I use these for work as a bartender. Hours of running around and being on my feet. Lightweight and very comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
gwenny
from Philadelphia,pa
I love the sneakers, they are comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, lightweight, comfortable shoe!

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Froggie
from Kent WA.. GO HAWKS!
I am a preschool teacher and I do a lot of standing, climbing, running, etc, to keep up with my kiddos. I also have plantar fasciitis in one foot. It is extremely difficult to find shoes to keep up with my job, are comfortable on my feet, and look good too! I bought a pair of these shoes in red in May and completely loved them! They are still in great condition inside and out even though I wear them every day. I decided I needed a second pair and bought the black and blue ones. Same great fit, same great feel. These are really excellent shoes for long distance, standing for a long time, or just keeping up with a lot of activity.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Nikes

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sancser
from Wellington FL
Very comfortable. True to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
PJ01
from Lakeland FL
Great shoe for value. Very Comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just a great shoe.

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneeks
from West Hollywood, CA
Use these at the gym. Great, light weight, cool. 2nd pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wynn
from Sacramento, CA
Very light and love the way it fits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Flex Run 2013

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
loveshoes121
from fresno,ca
Love them I always use them wen I go to the gym
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I recommend this shoe!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coca
from Argentina
Very nice show, great price and quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running shoe

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
jenmcn
from sicklerville, nj
NIke is the best. My son doesn't wear anything else and this is just another great product that he loves for running.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike's shoes seems best

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gregs
from Germany
Nike shoes offer super quality, are durable and have a super fit. Can I only recommend. For my next order i would prefer shoe size US 14.5 instead of 15. Would be nice to order also with half sizes. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Travo773
from Chicago, IL
Great running shoes!!!! that is all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigHottz
from Houston, Tx
The shoes are nice and light. Great workout shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent running shoes

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
snss
from CA
Excellent choice for running shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
workingoutisfun
from Fort Myers, FL
I own numerous pairs of these shoes in different colors and wear them daily to the gym. They are very comfortable and supportive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and light shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dking
from RI
Bought these For my husband! He loves them! Comfortable and very light, but great support shoe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight, great fit

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
hppycustmer
from california
I bought these for my bf and he loves them. He is a size 11 and sorta has a wide foot but he said they fit perfectly. They are also extremely lightweightand comfortable he wears them for work since he is on his feet a lot. He also mentioned that they are very breathable and stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

running on clouds

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
exsisting1
from cincinnati, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great fit, great sole, Nike did good
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome show

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigfan
from chciago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
First time buyer, huge fan. Light yet supportive. Incredible comfortable. Great selection of colors. Love the intense yellow that I bought
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>