Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's

Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's

Flexible, lightweight comfort is the best way to describe the Nike Flex 2013 Run running shoe. A stretched innersleeve with breathable overlay saddle gives the best in fit and ventilation. The soft Phylon™ core midsole provides great cushioning right where you need it, while an articulated Phylite™ carrier midsole adds flexible lightweight cushioning with great durability. Wt. 8.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95 out of 96(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Changed my opinion of Nike entirely

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Peoria, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I normally don't buy from Nike. I've had bad experiences with Nike Shocks and another model that I received back when my mom was still buying my clothes. So I felt like I was taking a risk buying these (even though they looked awesome and were comfortable in-store). But they have not disappointed me whatsoever. The Flex Run's are very light, flexible, and above all they are extremely comfortable. I used them for the last week while hiking around in Ireland on my honeymoon and they kept my feet from aching or getting tired for extended periods of time. I cannot speak as to their durability as I've only had them for a week but so far they have held up well.
I would most definitely recommend these shoes to everyone.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the perfect shoes for my workouts.

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes have the flexibility and strength to get me through my football workouts each week. Whether I'm in the weight room, running laps, or playing a pick-up game of basketball at the Y, these shoes fit the occasion!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Over all great shoes.

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Yuma, AZ
First Nike running shoes. And I have to say, "Love my Nike Flex 2013." Love them so much that I bought two pairs, the black with white sole and the white with black sole. I use them for running, walking and circuit training. These shoes feel awesome on your feet when your doing any kind of foot movement. The material of the shoe is mesh so it makes it breathable on your foot. You can use these shoes with or without socks my daughter prefers without but I like it with. Thanks Nike for my shoes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits perfect, great shoe

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Germany
You're walking on clouds running with this shoe. Lightweight and very comfortable! They look great and are true to size and fits perfect. Like their color combinations and the comfort! Was my 2nd order and i'm again fully satisfied.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, lightweight, comfortable shoe!

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kent WA.. GO HAWKS!
I am a preschool teacher and I do a lot of standing, climbing, running, etc, to keep up with my kiddos. I also have plantar fasciitis in one foot. It is extremely difficult to find shoes to keep up with my job, are comfortable on my feet, and look good too! I bought a pair of these shoes in red in May and completely loved them! They are still in great condition inside and out even though I wear them every day. I decided I needed a second pair and bought the black and blue ones. Same great fit, same great feel. These are really excellent shoes for long distance, standing for a long time, or just keeping up with a lot of activity.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent comfortable running shoes

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great support and cushioning
Great fit and flexibility
Done three 3 mile runs in a week and feels great. Haven't run for years beforehand ...
Getting me right back in there ...eats up bumps in the road and glides over them in cushioning
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe for everyday use or running

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is awesome and I'm not much of a runner. I would highly recommend this shoe to anybody with ankle, leg, hip, back issues. The shoe breaks in easily; within a matter of minutes. Great shoe at a great price!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany NY
Great shoe, lightweight, good looking product, comfortable, good for running
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kennewick, Wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought these to add to my work out shoes. I now find myself wearing these most often to the gym as well as my everyday shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable.

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very light and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes.

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Chester, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are my son's favorite!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Diff foot striking

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cypress ca
Great shoes but I'm not quite used to the foot striking as I have been running on Adidas shoes forever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lakeland FL
Great shoe for value. Very Comfortable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Everything!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I just bought this shoe today in highlighter green/yellow. I used them directly after I got them. Everybody at the gym complimented them and said they were nice. I'm not sure about the durability because this was my first day using them. But, they were really light, extremely comfortable and for some odd reason I was able to run faster! So far, I recommend them to everybody.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Flex Run 2013

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fresno,ca
Love them I always use them wen I go to the gym
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is great

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The Nike Flex Run 2013 is an amazing running shoe. The super lightweight material gives the sensation of running on air. It's increased my running times in sprints and long distances. I would recommend this shoe to everyone from the casual jogger to the marathon pro.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Myers, FL
I own numerous pairs of these shoes in different colors and wear them daily to the gym. They are very comfortable and supportive.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
The shoes are nice and light. Great workout shoes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Great running shoes!!!! that is all
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Flex Run 2013 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent running shoes

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CA
Excellent choice for running shoes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>