Customer Reviews for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's

Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's

The Nike Hyperdunk Low basketball shoe offers low-top flexibility and exceptional mid-foot lockdown for the elite player who commands top of the line performance. Flywire technology is strong, yet dynamic, providing an adaptive fit and excellent lockdown through the midfoot. Basketball-specific Lunarlon cushioning forefoot housed within a Phylon™ carrier for a soft, yet responsive, well-cushioned ride. Solid rubber outsole with a modified herringbone pattern and forefoot pivot circle gives multidirectional traction. Wt. 10.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
40 out of 44(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good wonderful cheap

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los angele,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I like this one of hyperdunk low 2012. Because it is a kind of breast cancer sign shoes. We can't let much more people know about the significant of breast cancer by such a cheaper shoes. And I like pink really much
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

...

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Homewood
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
...this shoe is great i would refer these shoes to a friend but im looking forward to the 2013 hyper dunks. Now i have them in two different colors. blue and green and yellow.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoes

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good over all appearance and lightweight ability thank you footlocker.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great to play in

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Piscataway NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son been playing aau basketball with these shoes. He like the way it fit, lightweight and lots of peoples like the colors.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable& good support

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rego park, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I'm very happy with these shoes. Good value and smart appearance
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfaction

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tbilisi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very cool shoes. Beautiful colors, good traction. This shoes is just perfect for quicker players
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My review on the nike hyperdunk low would be that it's got great traction from all different angles, decently light, great colors, and overall just a good all around shoe I recommend this shoe to anyone
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST BASKETBALL SHOE I EVER OWNED

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
GREAT PRICE GREAT SERVICE FROM FOOT LOCKER AS USUAL
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from gensan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice and stylish it redefines my personality.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Hyperdunk Low - Men's
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
31 out of 35 recommend this product