Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Drawing inspiration from the iconic Air Jordan 1, the Air Jordan 1 Mid features similar design elements as the original, but is updated with modern materials for a spin on the shoe that started an on-court sensation back in 1985. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is made with a combination of full-grain and nubuck leather materials with a perforated toe-box for a durable yet breathable fit. A protective rubber cupsole and Air-Sole® heel unit provide comfort and impact protection while a basketball-specific traction pattern covers the solid rubber outsole for court-inspired traction. The finishing touch is the coveted 'Air Jordan Wings' logo and Swoosh adorning the side panel. Mid. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(332 Reviews) 332
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 332 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
9
314 out of 332(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product no complaints

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winston salem, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
All I wanted and more footlocker is the only store I shop at for the latest hype shoes in store or online
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fantastic

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chico, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I really liked the product or the person i got it for loved it!! I just wished they had it in size 6.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love The Color And The Style

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Me And My Boyfriend Got the Same Sneakers Now So We Joe I Like Them Comfortable And Stylish And Jordan's
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoe is a must in ur collection

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
this is my first pair of 1s. the colorway killed and the shoe is comfty. THE SHOE DOES CREASE EASILY. so please keep that in mind.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Crease on first wear..

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hammond,La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have to walk funny to not crease..
Pros: stylish
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Jordan was cheap. Probably the only One I'll be able to get due to ticket raffles.
Pros: doesn't crease, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product is really holding up for what I use it for. It is super soft on the inside of the shoe and on the ankle support so if you need ankle support this shoe is for you.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
A must have for a real sneakerhead
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Quality of these shoes are really nice! The suede is buttery and the quality of these shoes should be used on Jordan Retros more often.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted and quality is great

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jubail, Saudi Arabia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The packaging was in good condition and product itself was excellent
Although a freebie would have been nice i.e. Extra shoe laces
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product!!! The shoes arrived on time and looks better in person! The shoe fits true to size and feel great on foot!!!! (Blue Legends)
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product was perfect

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe was for my 12 year old son. He absolutely loved it and wants a few of the other colors
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from las vegas, nv
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True to size. Red is a darker shade which is what we were looking for.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Returned

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Did not like color, didn't have anything to wear with these
Pros: stylish
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a very Kool and unique Air Jordan.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Nice pair of J's. Very comfortable!!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

im happy with this

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from cincinnati oh
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes as a gift and he loves them. the only thing is I thought they were red and blue and they actually turned out to be teal and neon orange but I really like them still
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looking!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My kids always love Jordans and these match everything. Sizes are easy to get online and the price was really great!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent design!

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MIAMI,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I'm jordan addict!!! Very nice design.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson Az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I Love the shoes..Since My Son Got The Shoes Everyone loves them.;-) And Asking Where They Could Grab A Pair....
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>