Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Drawing inspiration from the iconic Air Jordan 1, the Air Jordan 1 Mid features similar design elements as the original, but is updated with modern materials for a spin on the shoe that started an on-court sensation back in 1985. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is made with a combination of full-grain and nubuck leather materials with a perforated toe-box for a durable yet breathable fit. A protective rubber cupsole and Air-Sole® heel unit provide comfort and impact protection while a basketball-specific traction pattern covers the solid rubber outsole for court-inspired traction. The finishing touch is the coveted 'Air Jordan Wings' logo and Swoosh adorning the side panel. Mid. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(209 Reviews) 209
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
146
4 stars
46
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
4
200 out of 209(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
jaynik
from edmonton Ab
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product Is satisfaction guaranteed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

old school

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Samson
from ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Old school feel but with a new school style
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
ballin247
from minneapolis, mn
Great product quick shipping 5 stars from me
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Austincberry
from Chicago il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes is very nice but it's misleading in the picture they looked red it's almost a bright orange
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
kiki2pumkin
from brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves this sneaker. I'm glad I purchased it
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
TZracy1
from Fort Wayne, In
Very durable strong enough to handle the pressures of the court.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic Quality Shoe

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
BasketballMom7
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is a great looking shoe, It wears well but it is a little narrow. My son complained of that right away. He has broken them in a bit since getting them though.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Colors, really comfortable

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
snkrhd
from Ithaca, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There's not much to be said about this shoe. The AJ1 Mid is classic, they're extremely comfortable, and this is a great looking colorway.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking Shoe with great comfort

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
spiessc
from MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are great, i love the color and the comfort
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
virilis82
from Jersey City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered my normal size in a Jordan, but unfortunately these run pretty small so I had to return them. Too bad, they looked amazing.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
StretchysGIRL
from West Palm Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They were a gift for my bf & I chose them myself... He absolutely loves them... He says I did a good job! Lol!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but uncomfortable

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
meresbak
from Charleston, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are actually much more prettier than their foot locker picture. As far as comfort I think I may have to get a couple gel in soles because they are so uncomfortable and stiff. I guess I just gotta break them in. The overall look is cute, I love them.
Pros: good traction, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the style

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Omgthatsme
from Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoe. The style is great especially in day light. I love the inside of the shoe it is really a good way too express black history month on a shoe with style. The fit is a little snug thought
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoeluver704
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, but remove the paper promptly. It bled on the shoe and since the shoe was limited, I could not get another pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fit small

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Alexandre
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought a size 12.5, jordans shoes bit this modelo did not cit very well.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Same poor Jordan quality for the past decade

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
SneakerBeater
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great color but wished they were full high top instead of the mid top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Js

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
gmathus
from Durango Mexico
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Beautiful shoes and great service
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shoes were in dirty condition

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Buzzy
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am extremely dissatisfied with the condition my shoes arrived in the box was crushed and the shoes were scratched and scuffed up!!! Why did I not send them back? Well my son was coming home from the hospital and the shoes were a surprise and I was not going to let him down! I did my best to clean and make them look like they were in good condition this made my heart sad needless to say. Thanks
Pros: cool colors
Cons: not breathable, poor traction, non-durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

J's all day

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
RealG87
from The bay
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Loving these shoes. Definite true to fit shoe. Love the respective gray on the upper heel. Grab a pair you won't regret it.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
jhaymeteetz
from california
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
just perfect!!! my son loves it and is wearing it to his games as well as in casual occasions!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>