Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Drawing inspiration from the iconic Air Jordan 1, the Air Jordan 1 Mid features similar design elements as the original, but is updated with modern materials for a spin on the shoe that started an on-court sensation back in 1985. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is made with a combination of full-grain and nubuck leather materials with a perforated toe-box for a durable yet breathable fit. A protective rubber cupsole and Air-Sole® heel unit provide comfort and impact protection while a basketball-specific traction pattern covers the solid rubber outsole for court-inspired traction. The finishing touch is the coveted 'Air Jordan Wings' logo and Swoosh adorning the side panel. Mid. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(263 Reviews) 263
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 263 reviews
5 stars
187
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
6
250 out of 263(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
izikdaniel
from fresno,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although they creased almost instantly im happy with my pick
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my J's

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
BlackBerry212
from harlem NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased the insert so it wont creases in the toe area. Im excited about wearing my Jordan's
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
terribubbles
from apollo beach florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves his jordans They look great and fit great also !!! 5 stars
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

All Black shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ChainsawTim37
from Utica,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are pretty thin and light but it is very comfortable to walk in them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, and is comfortable to wear

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
salafighost
from rochester, mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall great product and great service
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorway

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
ReeseDaBeast
from Durham, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
To me, the shoe has a good colorway and I am currently a proud owner of them. Keep up the good work Jordan (Nike).
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very great shoe and for the price perfect.

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
atlboy4eva
from Plainfield, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very great shoes one of the best in my collection.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

too dope to be true

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
anyms
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they are deem come true.. go true to size
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these jordans!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Moni23nyc
from Bronx, New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love,love,love these hot lovely sneakers they are very comfortable, stylish, and she always wants to wear them! Lol!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
SwaggerBoy262
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoe and style. Great summer shoe that goes with any color.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tucson2014
from Tucson Az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I Love the shoes..Since My Son Got The Shoes Everyone loves them.;-) And Asking Where They Could Grab A Pair....
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good 23's

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ajcool413
from Birmingham,AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice and clean. Nice inferred black ones.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Charles324
from North Charleston,SC
This product looks any type of jeans/pants.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
kunsan
from Seoul, South Korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Disappointed with these Jordans. Seem very lightweight and the laces are poor quality - very thin. Overall I think the quality of Jordan products has declined over the last couple of years.
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly, non-durable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AJ's

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
AJ1fan
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fit is true to size and is very comfortable. Definitely would buy another pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product good fit and looks

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
chefstef
from Del Mar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jordan shoes are fantastic
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
wawat
from singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im happy to the product that I purchase,
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love my j's

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kris10lopz
from Fresno California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable n stylish one of my favorite pairs. Look forward to other colors.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

no original box

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
gboy02
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
ordered one of this and it came without the original jordan box
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift!

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Indy22nyc
from NYC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. As a gift for my son, this was on his wish list, perfect style & size. Thank you Foot Locker for having a wide variety of sizes, most importantly my son who is fifteen years old & size 17 in feet. Great purchase!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>