Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Drawing inspiration from the iconic Air Jordan 1, the Air Jordan 1 Mid features similar design elements as the original, but is updated with modern materials for a spin on the shoe that started an on-court sensation back in 1985. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is made with a combination of full-grain and nubuck leather materials with a perforated toe-box for a durable yet breathable fit. A protective rubber cupsole and Air-Sole® heel unit provide comfort and impact protection while a basketball-specific traction pattern covers the solid rubber outsole for court-inspired traction. The finishing touch is the coveted 'Air Jordan Wings' logo and Swoosh adorning the side panel. Mid. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(474 Reviews) 474
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 474 reviews
5 stars
332
4 stars
98
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
15
444 out of 474(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product no complaints

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winston salem, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
All I wanted and more footlocker is the only store I shop at for the latest hype shoes in store or online
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always a great fit...

PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
What can you expect? Air Force 1 combined with Air Flight. Perfect fit. No complaints. Awesome shoe.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ol School J's

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my Jordan's. Very comfortable and quality is really good.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fantastic

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chico, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I really liked the product or the person i got it for loved it!! I just wished they had it in size 6.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love The Color And The Style

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Me And My Boyfriend Got the Same Sneakers Now So We Joe I Like Them Comfortable And Stylish And Jordan's
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoe is a must in ur collection

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
this is my first pair of 1s. the colorway killed and the shoe is comfty. THE SHOE DOES CREASE EASILY. so please keep that in mind.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York , ny
Shoe box came destroyed and my shoes came with glue on them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast service, good price, exactly as featured

PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 2 sons like the shoe's style. I am pleased with the durability ( they had simular styles last year . With regular school wear, they lasted the entire school year.) We were able to get them on sale at a reasonable price.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, doesn't crease, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On point!!

PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Schenectady, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
You can never go wrong with a fresh pair of J's
Pros: easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This retro 1 is very classic and cool looking

PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Nibley utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I tried it and its stunning,i couldn't be happier with the
results.its one of my favorite jordans,great choice on purchased it.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool For Style

PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
WARNING!! These shoes crease easily. I have only had them for a week and there's already 2 very visible creases on the toes of my shoes.Other than that, these shoes are fire. They're comfortable, and they fit perfectly. I would not recommend these for hooping though. They're OK outdoors but on an indoor court, I was on skates. Great color scheme though!
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: poor traction, creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved them

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The person I bought them for loved them 100%
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift!

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. As a gift for my son, this was on his wish list, perfect style & size. Thank you Foot Locker for having a wide variety of sizes, most importantly my son who is fifteen years old & size 17 in feet. Great purchase!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sneaker

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bronx, ny
This sneaker runs a bit small. Maybe a .5 size smaller or narrower than normal Jordan's . I would recommend a size up when purchasing this model.
Pros: durable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tucson Az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I Love the shoes..Since My Son Got The Shoes Everyone loves them.;-) And Asking Where They Could Grab A Pair....
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It's a nice shoes but I think it's not comfortable.
Pros: durable, good traction, lightweight, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, not enough colors, runs large, runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son Love Happy Mom

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lithonia, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I bought these for my 11 year old son to go back to school. Middle has uniforms so the color is perfect match and the fit is great. Arrived on time and great price. He is happy, I'm happy.
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first pair.

PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Haven't really been a J's kinda person but this pair was definitely nice.
Pros: comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Crease on first wear..

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hammond,La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have to walk funny to not crease..
Pros: stylish
Cons: creases easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these jordans!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love,love,love these hot lovely sneakers they are very comfortable, stylish, and she always wants to wear them! Lol!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>