Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Drawing inspiration from the iconic Air Jordan 1, the Air Jordan 1 Mid features similar design elements as the original, but is updated with modern materials for a spin on the shoe that started an on-court sensation back in 1985. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is made with a combination of full-grain and nubuck leather materials with a perforated toe-box for a durable yet breathable fit. A protective rubber cupsole and Air-Sole® heel unit provide comfort and impact protection while a basketball-specific traction pattern covers the solid rubber outsole for court-inspired traction. The finishing touch is the coveted 'Air Jordan Wings' logo and Swoosh adorning the side panel. Mid. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(361 Reviews) 361
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 361 reviews
5 stars
254
4 stars
74
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
10
341 out of 361(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product no complaints

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winston salem, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
All I wanted and more footlocker is the only store I shop at for the latest hype shoes in store or online
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ol School J's

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my Jordan's. Very comfortable and quality is really good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fantastic

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chico, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I really liked the product or the person i got it for loved it!! I just wished they had it in size 6.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love The Color And The Style

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Me And My Boyfriend Got the Same Sneakers Now So We Joe I Like Them Comfortable And Stylish And Jordan's
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoe is a must in ur collection

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
this is my first pair of 1s. the colorway killed and the shoe is comfty. THE SHOE DOES CREASE EASILY. so please keep that in mind.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

CLEAN

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Just brought a pair and i love em... Yes they look like dunks but because of that classic look you can never get tired of them. Must have if you like J's
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Toronto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks great arrived fast, and a staple shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes!! Love the Colors & Style
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Orlando
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When I got them put the box they were dirty
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, not enough colors, creases easily, not breathable, not very stylish, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product exceeded my expectations

PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from conyers, ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im a new customer and im very pleased with my experience the product was better than i expected the price was good and it arrived on time. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hurts my tendon

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pair is so hurting my tendon that I would never buy another pair of AJ 1 any more. This is the first time I've bought one and it would be the last. I'm so disappointed at this purchase because it was so uncomfortable wearing, especially for my tendon. They scraped tendons of both feet and took some skin off.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are a good look for any occasion.

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The suede and the leather work well on these making them suitable for work or play.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from houston tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good shoes but crease easily.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oahu, Hi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These Jordans are super comfortable and stylish. They made it to me here in Hawaii very quickly and in great condition.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Crease on first wear..

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hammond,La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have to walk funny to not crease..
Pros: stylish
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Douglasville, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves these. True to size white part of the toe is patent leather. Very nice sneaker for the price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Jordan 1's made with great material

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
They're Air Jordan 1's! Can't beat the pricing for these! Color way is heavily slept on. Scoop these up if you can.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
size is accurate, shoes fit great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall great product with great style

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bowie, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product like what they did with the inside making it black so that it doesn't get dirty on the inside...
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfactory

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jersey City, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It fits perfectly. And the grip is phenomenal. The weather has been awful lately and the shoes grip very well to any surface. I am looking to collect some AJ1s in the future
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>