Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's

Drawing inspiration from the iconic Air Jordan 1, the Air Jordan 1 Mid features similar design elements as the original, but is updated with modern materials for a spin on the shoe that started an on-court sensation back in 1985. The Air Jordan 1 Mid is made with a combination of full-grain and nubuck leather materials with a perforated toe-box for a durable yet breathable fit. A protective rubber cupsole and Air-Sole® heel unit provide comfort and impact protection while a basketball-specific traction pattern covers the solid rubber outsole for court-inspired traction. The finishing touch is the coveted 'Air Jordan Wings' logo and Swoosh adorning the side panel. Mid. Wt. 14.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(450 Reviews) 450
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 450 reviews
5 stars
317
4 stars
92
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 star
14
423 out of 450(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice product no complaints

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winston salem, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
All I wanted and more footlocker is the only store I shop at for the latest hype shoes in store or online
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is fantastic

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chico, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I really liked the product or the person i got it for loved it!! I just wished they had it in size 6.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love The Color And The Style

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Me And My Boyfriend Got the Same Sneakers Now So We Joe I Like Them Comfortable And Stylish And Jordan's
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, creases easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ol School J's

PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love my Jordan's. Very comfortable and quality is really good.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoe is a must in ur collection

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
this is my first pair of 1s. the colorway killed and the shoe is comfty. THE SHOE DOES CREASE EASILY. so please keep that in mind.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Go wrong with Jordan's 1s

PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Jordan AJ1 have always been prefect shoe
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love shoes that are slim, not chuncky

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We were looking for shoes that has slimmer soles, not the chunky colorful rubber looking kind.
These are perfect for a simple fashion.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great shoe choice easy to pair with different outfits
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shoe! Very comfortable with virtually no break in period.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, lightweight, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Duluth, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves it!!! And will do future purchases again if you have more colors
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a Christmas gift for my 13 years old. He likes it very much and he said it's very comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very nice Jordan

PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very nice Jordan shoe! I always buys Jordan.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Broken Arrow, OK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my boyfriend. He absolutely loved them. He says "these are fresh".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these classic style Jordans!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for any Jordan lover

PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mississippi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are good for any Jordan lover or sneaker head.... They are easy to clean and are good for casual wear, to play basketball in, or just to be fashionable.
Pros: easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kinston, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoes are so great. Looking good, comfortable and the price is reasonable. This shoes look like it will crease easily. I was afraid to try them so I wait for my 'sneaker shield' to arrived. (I am glad I didn't try) Before I get my sneaker shield I returned it anyway. The only reason I returned this shoe is I couldn't find a shoe laces that match with navy blue Nike logo ( I hate white laces on white shoes).
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily, gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look and feel

PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a very comfortable and stylish shoe. Love the color way and the material is easy to keep clean.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son Love Happy Mom

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lithonia, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I bought these for my 11 year old son to go back to school. Middle has uniforms so the color is perfect match and the fit is great. Arrived on time and great price. He is happy, I'm happy.
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Homer, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
returned because was too narrow and no other size except med wide. not really impressed though because the toe area of the sneaker started to crease in one time wear.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, runs true to size
Cons: creases easily, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan AJ1 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift!

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. As a gift for my son, this was on his wish list, perfect style & size. Thank you Foot Locker for having a wide variety of sizes, most importantly my son who is fifteen years old & size 17 in feet. Great purchase!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>