Customer Reviews for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's

The Nike Hyperdunk+ basketball shoe features Flywire technology that is strong, yet dynamic and lightweight, providing an adaptive fit and excellent lockdown through the midfoot. Engineered foam and mesh on the upper is lightweight and breathable and helps provide long-lasting wear. Synthetic heel clip works with the Flywire technology to enhance lockdown and support. Articulated collar provides optimal flexibility and lateral stability for the heel and ankle. Open mesh tongue and full innersleeve provide lightweight ventilation and a snug, comfortable fit. Basketball-specific Lunarlon foam cushioning under the heel and forefoot provides a soft yet responsive ride. Lightweight injected Phylon™ carrier houses the Lunarlon foam for additional impact cushioning and it wraps up higher in key areas for enhanced lateral stability and durability. 3D-shaped, glass-reinforced composite midfoot shank offers torsional rigidity and responsiveness. Nike+ enabled in the midsole. Solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction on a variety of surfaces. Modified traction pattern and a forefoot pivot circle on the outsole enhance multidirectional traction. High-wrapping lateral outrigger provides stability for hard cuts. Requires purchasing the Nike+ E-Kit in order to make the shoe Nike+ ready.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes,nice customer services

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. John's ,NL,Canada
First time shopping at footlocker.com, I got lucky that what I purchased was in great price and perfect size. I will come back.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Just received product. It has only been worn a few times to basketball practices and games by my son. It is too early to write a review; however, initial impression/fit/comfort, etc. has been very positive.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Angola
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I´m really happy with the product but it takes a long time to get to Angola....
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Sneakers are neat! Every time I'm at the gym people become wide eyed when i put these bad boys on
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

swaged out

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
these shoes are the best my first pair of hyperdunks and there awesome i have back and leg problems and these thing work i need to get nike+ more often a little pricey but cool for its price.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pair

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sioux Falls, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a great pair of shoes. It was easy to break in and very comfortable.
IF YOU DO NOT WANT THE NIKE+ BASKETBALL, JUST BUY THE CHEAPER PAIR.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

basketball shoe

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ANYWHERE WE CAN FIND PRODUCT
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Grandson really likes the fit of this shoe very light weight great basketball.shoe
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's perfect

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Budapest, Hungary
It's nice, light just as what I wanted
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Hyperdunk + Enabled - Men's
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 out of 14 recommend this product