Customer Reviews for Reebok Question Mid - Men's

Reebok Question Mid - Men's

The shoe that became as iconic as the Rookie of the Year who wore it, the Reebok Question Mid. This iconic on-court shoe was named for a player who many questioned ahead of the 1996 draft. It's made with a durable leather upper, the classic Hexalite™ midsole cushioning, and a rubber outsole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(116 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
111 out of 114(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elizabeth,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
This sneaker is definitely a head turner.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
True fit, comfortable and fashionable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the styles

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St Louis Mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Dr jay's easier to get on line
Pros: good traction, stylish
Cons: heavy, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Issues with the Quality

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the second time I have ordered from FootLocker online and both times the sneakers I received have something wrong with them.
The first pair I ordered (Black Air Force 1s) had material coming from the bottom of the sole inside the shoe and were unwearable because of this. The second pair I ordered (these Reebok Questions) also have quality problems. The stitching on the left shoe is noticeably bad. I should not be able to see the white stitching on the toe of the sneaker but you can. Also the honeycomb looking part of the sole of the sneaker on the left shoe is also protruding out way to far and makes the sneaker look pretty rough.
Other than that the shoes are great. very comfortable.
The original reebok Questions were classics and of great quality.. these not so much..
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!!!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Reebok Questions are canvas and really comfortable. I love the Hexa-lite sole. The colors are bright and match all my outfits! Allen made a great shoe! I love the Question's!!!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mobile,Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe feels comfortable, I thought if was blue and the bottom was gray because the looks of the pic but i still love this shoe
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ORLANDO FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My package was shipped fast.I liked the Emails I got with order confirmation ship confirmation and tracking info.
Thanks.Great job
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits like a glove, looks even better in person

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pennsauken,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Big question fan this did not disappoint
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought the Reebok Ghost of Christmas Future Questions and they're amazing. The details and quality are superb and I love how they fit. My first pair of questions and won't be my last.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product is great for relaxing and sports.

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneaker is extremely comfortable and has great support. I definitely recommend this product.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colorway

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly,Pa.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Have been waiting a long time for this color way. The best just as expected.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoe is Awesome

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe love it! Happy with my perches very stylish thank you
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are so tough !

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Falling Waters, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I had to pick up these to add to my sneaker collection.
Pros: cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Thibodaux , LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is just great all around , fuhhhhh
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The hexalight tech is comfortable

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Slc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Order my reebok question georgetown hoyas in my size 10.5 they run true to size and very comfortable
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good traction, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I love this shoe very cool desing and the colors compliment it very good
Pros: classic, comfortable
Cons: not enough for everyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Question Mid - Men's
Based on the average of (100) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
96 out of 98 recommend this product