Customer Reviews for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School

Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School

The shoe that became as iconic as the Rookie of the Year who wore it, the Reebok Question Mid. This iconic on-court shoe was named for a player who many questioned ahead of the 1996 draft. Durable leather upper. Classic Hexalite™ midsole cushioning. Rubber outsole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
18 out of 22(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
jordanlover02
from Springfield ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color was more nicer brighter in person when I received them. Very satisfied thank you and liked that it was free shipping.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product fits true to size. But...

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Truelove21
from Newark, Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is not the actual color grey displayed in the picture. The actual grey of the sneaker is fairly darker with a tint that is of an olive-greenish color. Other than then that the product is fine.
Pros: runs true to size, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

returned

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tizzy215
from Jacksonville florida
Looked a little to purple in person. Returned to store on sunday. Still havent seen return hit my account yet though. Love my other pair!! Pleased as always
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This products design is very unique

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sneaaaakkkerrrzzz
from Hamden,Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Although the shades of grey were different from the picture. The shoes fit and the product arrive on time. I will be looking forward to making more purchases from this website. I recommend anyone who wants to buy the sneakers they really want , buy them from footlocker.com
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yanna72836
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The best. Fast and easy transaction. Sneakers fit and are true to size.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gab2Kold
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of the most comfortable pair shoes I have ever owned. The shoe does seem to run a bit long. I usually wear a 6 and I had to get a 5.5. The colors are vibrant without being obnoxious. Great all around shoe!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the way it fits its very comfortable

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gega
from Brooklyn,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These kicks makes your feet look very small.they are very comfortable.i love the way they fit on my feet
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beckayyy
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Been waiting for years!! Absolutely love them!!
Pros: stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 out of 14 recommend this product