Customer Reviews for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School

The shoe that became as iconic as the Rookie of the Year who wore it, the Reebok Question Mid. This iconic on-court shoe was named for a player who many questioned ahead of the 1996 draft. Durable leather upper. Classic Hexalite™ midsole cushioning. Rubber outsole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome product quality sneakers

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from belle glade
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice I like the style and color of shoe especially the bottom sole of sneakers. I love the way they look on my child feet. Also the price was right. Keep up the good work.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 11yr old son loves this shoe!! He wants to wear them with everything!! He says everyone is stuck on jordans and wearing the same shoe looking like one another and the "iversons make me stand out just like he did" so yeah i give the shoe 5 stars!!!!!
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Springfield ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color was more nicer brighter in person when I received them. Very satisfied thank you and liked that it was free shipping.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product fits true to size. But...

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newark, Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is not the actual color grey displayed in the picture. The actual grey of the sneaker is fairly darker with a tint that is of an olive-greenish color. Other than then that the product is fine.
Pros: runs true to size, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of the most comfortable pair shoes I have ever owned. The shoe does seem to run a bit long. I usually wear a 6 and I had to get a 5.5. The colors are vibrant without being obnoxious. Great all around shoe!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The best. Fast and easy transaction. Sneakers fit and are true to size.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the way it fits its very comfortable

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These kicks makes your feet look very small.they are very comfortable.i love the way they fit on my feet
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, heavy
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This products design is very unique

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hamden,Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Although the shades of grey were different from the picture. The shoes fit and the product arrive on time. I will be looking forward to making more purchases from this website. I recommend anyone who wants to buy the sneakers they really want , buy them from footlocker.com
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

returned

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville florida
Looked a little to purple in person. Returned to store on sunday. Still havent seen return hit my account yet though. Love my other pair!! Pleased as always
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Been waiting for years!! Absolutely love them!!
Pros: stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Question Mid - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product