Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

The Nike Air Max+ 2013 running shoe delivers maximum cushioning and flexibility with ultimate performance and style. Hyperfuse upper with dynamic Flywire technology delivers lightweight, flexible support, Notched innersleeve and breathable mesh provide seamless comfort. Cushion midsole and a full-length Max Air™ unit add plush cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. Environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(200 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
9
181 out of 200(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Port St Lucie
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
The color is exactly what I expected and the shoe fits true to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Is a size too small

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntersville, NC
I wear a size 9, so I always order 9.5. When I ordered these in a 9.5 they were tight so when I took them to the store and the clerk measured my feet and I was a size 9 then he said the shoes are running a size small.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best fit ...

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver,Canada
After trying all the others (brands) this one is the best fit, I wear them every day and if you walk the floors in a health care facility you really need well fitting and comfortable foot wear. These Nikes do the trick every time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bubble deflated after 3 days!!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
The 1 star is ONLY because the shoe looks amazing and NOT because of durability (if I could have chose 0 stars I would have)!!! I bought these for my 9 yr. old son and liked them so much I bought me a pair of womens. WELL...the 3rd day of school I get a call from my son asking me to bring him a pair of shoes because his bubble deflated. Knowing how boys are I assumed he was the culprit for playing too rough BUT I inspected the shoe and noticed right away it was not his fault. I called and another pair was sent out immediately...HOWEVER after wearing my new pair after 2 days the bubble deflated!! NEEDLESS to say I will not be buying these again. The purpose of my review is to answer the question I had in the first place ARE THEY WORTH THE MONEY?? NO they are not...save yourself the trouble...they are amazing as far as looks go but craftsmanship was HORRIBLE!!!! DON'T buy these shoes UNLESS you like blowing money and having nothing to show for it!! YES they will replace them for you BUT if you don't have money to rebuy them you will have to send the defective item in and wait until the money is available! With this shoe looks are highly deceiving!!!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes my feet are so comfortable

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I recommend these shoes to anyone very happy thankyou footlocker
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I picked this shoe because of the colors.

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from houston, tx
It could have been a little more comfortable. It hurts around the sides of the ankle.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only running shoes I wear

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC, Canada
I've been a big fan of the Nike AirMax shoes for years. I run half marathons so really need the extra cushioning provided in the heel area, and I love the top material that lets my feet breath. The laces don't slip like on some shoes, so less stopping to retie along the way. Nike has a great selection of colour options and I would have ordered a second pair in a different colour but that particular one was "at a different location" and couldn't be shipped to my family's home in California (a bit disappointing). Love the free shipping, plus the shoes arrived one day early. The FootLocker online price was much better than I could get locally in Vancouver, Canada.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my gray and green kicks!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brookly, NY
I love them! I have about 10 pairs of air max. I workout in them and they also look cute with jeans.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Came in absolutely terrible condition

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from glassboro new jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The box came in practically pieces. Looks like absolute rubbish. I feel terrible turning it into a present. I don't know who's fault this is. But for a christmas present. I would personally never want to receive a gift that looks like this.
The product itself is fine.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite sneakers

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I love these sneaker, I find them super comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, Stylish

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love. Super comfy and cute.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Palmetto GA
my first good pair of shoes and I love them!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, good cushion on the heels

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
This is my third pair of 360 AirMax, very comfortable and gives good cushion to your feet, specially on the heels!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I LOVE THE SHOES!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, Indiana
I JUST DONT KNOW HOW TO SEND THEM BACK. THEY WAS TO SMALL
 
My product recommendations
Nike Air Max 2013 - Boys' Grade School
4.9 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes super comfy

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus Oh
In the picture the shoes looked white and purple to me. However they are like a lilac purple and dark purple. But they are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I love them even though they aren't white.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tongue of shoe is attached

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
Loved everything about this shoe EXCEPT, that the tongue is attached. My feet swell when I work out and there is no way to loosen them up to accomadate this. Other than that, LOVED the colors and the soles had great cushion from heel to toe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
Great shoes!! I had been looking for comfortable shoes because I have a high arch & these are perfect!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoes!!!

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Leo, In
Love them, like walking on "air";)
Would buy more colors!! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

was a gift

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from thumb of Michigan
Granddaughter had picked out the style, gave to her for her birthday
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product gives great support

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Although this product gives great support, I was a little disappointed in it. I has last year's model and it was awesome. Comfortable and great support. It felt like I was walking on air. I literally wore the soles out after walking 2 miles a day for 18 months. I LOVED those shoes. These are a bit bulky and heavy and are not as comfortable as the last model. I wish they hadn't changed them so much and made them such a heavy shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>