Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's

Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's

Allow your feet to relax after a long game or grueling practice in the Jordan Hydro V Retro. Combination of full-grain and synthetic leather with the adjustable VELCRO® brand fastener provides you with a comfortable fit. Retro 5-inspired details throughout to continue the legacy of 'His Airness.' Lightweight Phylon™ outsole with an injected TPR massage footbed to address key performance areas of the foot. Low.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
44 out of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME LOOK

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
AUDRY
from EDINBURG, TEXAS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
MY SON LOVED THEM....GREAT CASUAL SANDLE AND VERY COMFORTABLE
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was in great condition

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
BaseddGabriell
from Antioch, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only flaw was the box was broken
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO Comfortable!!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kekoa72
from Portage, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love them, soothing to the feet!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kidzrule
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Daughter loves them. Great quality! Fast delivery
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love itttt

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
srmp
from Fresno Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought my bf a pair, gonna buy me my own
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Feel

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
BA3AZ
from Glendale Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great feel with great price and awesome product win win !
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan hydro

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
China110
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent...sturdy...comfortable...stylish...overall good product
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift idea

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
V2010
from Gig Harbor, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these for my boyfriend to wear when he's just wearing basketball shorts and doesn't want to wear shoes. He wears these with some socks and absolutely loves them!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Swag

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Natedontcare
from Salem, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not as comfy as they could be but, they look cool!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan hydro

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kreem
from USVI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I thought the color would have been a little off but they are absolutely one of the best items I have bought from Footlocker. My kids spend so much time on here I swear they all need jobs. LOL love the sandals they fit my son perfect and they are stylish!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hammer13
from killeen, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the style and colors.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stevey2John
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this Jordan Slippers! It has a great feel, but I had to get used to it. I am used to the Nike Slippers and these hurt my feet for some reason. But, now I have no problem wearing them and I am pretty sure I am one in a million.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Came in 11 days

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
IForgot
from WIlmington, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Terrible shipping
i hate footlocker
product was great!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adele
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves them until they were stolen today from a water park that he went to. Both his and my younger sons were taken So now, I have to re-order both of them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
JJclothing
from Trinidad and Tobago
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had very good service. Timely arrival. And good cost. I would recommend this item to anyone who's interested.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels great.

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
CannotGoWrongWithThese
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The flip-flops feel great. The graphics on the sides look great. When I received them, the flip-flops had that "new shoe" smell to them. I am, however, a little on edge about the all white foot bed; mine are already showing signs of dirt accumulation, and I haven't worn them for any real extended period of time. I do recommend them though!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfy

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
chelz12345678908765432123
from annapolis,md
very comfortable but cut a little bigger i recommend ordering a size smaller than usual
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best slippers

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
718tomy
from new York city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the most comfortable slippers i have and always buy ...grate for indoor and out..my last pair last me about 3 years ...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just like the sneakers

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zerocool247
from New york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these sandals. It's like wearing a pair of sneakers on your feet. I'm a sneaker head for jordans so finding a pair of cool looking jordan for the summer is great.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Hydro 5 Retro - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really like the color

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
CycleT
from Texas
I bought these for my grandson for his birthday. This is his third pair. He really likes the Jordon Retro style.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>