Customer Reviews for Nike SB Satire - Men's

Nike SB Satire - Men's

Featuring a minimal skate silhouette, the Nike Satire shoe offers a durable fit and simple design. It's made with a suede, leather, nubuck, or canvas upper. Vulcanized midsole provides durability. Sticky gum-rubber outsole delivers ultra-flexible yet dependable traction. Wt. 12.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Price! Great Shoe!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
kAustin
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were for my 13 year old son, but he loves them. Says comfort is good...wants them in grey now. As a mom, if you are buying for a growing foot then go at least 1/2 size down. You could do a whole size... shoe runs big....but I say at least a 1/2 smaller than normal but you still have growing room ;)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look and feel

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ridewithtim
from Swan river Manitoba canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a very nice shoe. Feels great and for the price?? Can't beat it!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
ImThinking
from Burbank, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually wear Nike size 9, but had to return them for an 8.5. Fit just fine now! They really look like they do in the picture - very sharp. They're comfortable enough to wear to work every day too. Very happy with my new shoes!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable well built shoe

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jakeboy
from Rochester, Mn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend this shoe and any Nike shoes. I received the product in perfect shape and quickly.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was Exellent

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chapin
from New york,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think that this is a great product and footlocker is the best shoes store
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

TERRIBLE SOLE

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
dude1993
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sole was TERRIBLY made the inner layers have air bubbles that are uncomfortable and dont come out
regret buying them
Cons: uncomfortable, soles wear out
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
ANavarro
from Reseda, CA
It's a surprise gift for my husband! I wonder what's gonna be his reaction when he saw this cool shoes! Yay! :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit, look and feel like Vans. I love Vans

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dobber
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have received complements each of the two or three times I have worn them. They are very comfortable to wear, especially for long periods of time like I did.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shoe

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thegoodstuff12
from Chino hills
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice and comfy shoe too wear
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
londog78
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very well made and can wear with anything
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product