Customer Reviews for Nike SB Satire - Men's

Nike SB Satire - Men's

Featuring a minimal skate silhouette, the Nike Satire shoe offers a durable fit and simple design. It's made with a suede, leather, nubuck, or canvas upper. Vulcanized midsole provides durability. Sticky gum-rubber outsole delivers ultra-flexible yet dependable traction. Wt. 12.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
24 out of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit, look and feel like Vans. I love Vans

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have received complements each of the two or three times I have worn them. They are very comfortable to wear, especially for long periods of time like I did.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable well built shoe

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, Mn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend this shoe and any Nike shoes. I received the product in perfect shape and quickly.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoes and delivered fast.
Pros: looks great, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Reseda, CA
It's a surprise gift for my husband! I wonder what's gonna be his reaction when he saw this cool shoes! Yay! :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shoe

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chino hills
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice and comfy shoe too wear
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, sole keeps grip a long time, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very well made and can wear with anything
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good cushioning, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, but description was misleading

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
While my son has not had the shoes long and so we can't speak to durability, they initially seem comfortable and well made. However, the description on the website indicated that they were made of suede, but the actual product is constructed of canvas instead. Descriptions should be accurate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Price! Great Shoe!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were for my 13 year old son, but he loves them. Says comfort is good...wants them in grey now. As a mom, if you are buying for a growing foot then go at least 1/2 size down. You could do a whole size... shoe runs big....but I say at least a 1/2 smaller than normal but you still have growing room ;)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look and feel

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Swan river Manitoba canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a very nice shoe. Feels great and for the price?? Can't beat it!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Burbank, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually wear Nike size 9, but had to return them for an 8.5. Fit just fine now! They really look like they do in the picture - very sharp. They're comfortable enough to wear to work every day too. Very happy with my new shoes!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

TERRIBLE SOLE

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sole was TERRIBLY made the inner layers have air bubbles that are uncomfortable and dont come out
regret buying them
Cons: uncomfortable, soles wear out
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was Exellent

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New york,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I think that this is a great product and footlocker is the best shoes store
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 out of 15 recommend this product